The 2016 MacVicar Faculty Fellows are Srinivas Devadas, the Edwin Sibley Webster Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; Jeffrey Grossman, professor of materials science and engineering; Michael Sipser, dean of the School of Science and professor of mathematics, and Patricia Tang, associate professor of music and theater arts. More details are available here.