People

Curriculum & Faculty Support
Phone: 617-253-6776 Rooms: 5-122 & 5-133
Fax: 617-253-6969 Email: cfs@mit.edu

Kathleen MacArthur
Associate Dean, Curriculum & Faculty Support
kmacarth@mit.edu
617-253-2783
5-133

Piero Chacon
Assistant Dean, Curriculum & Faculty Support
pieroc@mit.edu
617-253-3927
5-122

Kate Danahy
Administrative Assistant II
kdanahy@mit.edu
617-253-5980
5-133

Jenna DiTullio
Administrative Assistant II
jennad@mit.edu
617-253-4686
5-122

Jason Donath
Staff Associate, Faculty Support
jdonath@mit.edu
617-715-4960
5-133

Patricia Fernandes
Assistant Dean, Communication and HASS Requirements
patty@mit.edu
617-253-2313
5-133

Genevre Filiault
Assistant Dean, Curriculum & Faculty Support
filiault@mit.edu
617-253-5629
5-133

Tom Scahill
Staff Associate, Curriculum & Faculty Support
tscahill@mit.edu
617-253-6309
5-133