MIT FSAE team

Team Managers

Natalie Dostie

Natalie Dostie

Team Manager
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
ndostie@mit.edu
Dario Yazdi

Dario Yazdi

Chief Engineer
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
dxyazdi@mit.edu
Benjamin Potash

Benjamin Potash

Chassis Team Lead
Mechanical Engineering
Junior
bpotash@mit.edu
Jack Wanderman

Jack Wanderman

Mechanical Team Lead
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
jackw@mit.edu
Samuel Reineman

Samuel Reineman

High Voltage Lead
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
reineman@mit.edu
Brian Sennett

Brian Sennett

Low Voltage Lead
Electrical Engineering
Senior
bsennett@mit.edu
Adam Vickerman

Adam Vickerman

New Member Educator
Mechanical Engineering
Senior
avick@mit.edu

Team Members

Andrew Carlson

Andrew Carlson

Mechanical Engineering
Alumnus
Julia Kimmerly

Julia Kimmerly

Mechanical Engineering with Energy focus
Senior
juzliak@mit.edu
L. Sascha Burton

Sascha Burton

Mechanical Engineering
Senior
lsburton@mit.edu
Shavinesh Sukesh

Shavinesh Sukesh

Mechanical Engineering
Senior
shavi@mit.edu
David Wise

David Wise

Ocean Engineering
Junior
djwise@mit.edu
Jacqueline Sly

Jacqueline Sly

Ocean Engineering
Junior
jsly@mit.edu
Rachel Luo

Rachel Luo

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Junior
rluo@mit.edu
Ariana Eisenstein

 Ariana Eisenstein

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Sophomore
ajeisens@mit.edu
Brian Belding

Brian Belding

Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
bbelding@mit.edu
David Bian

David Bian

Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
dbian@mit.edu
Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

Mechanical Engineering with Electrical focus
Sophomore
ej17@mit.edu
Hesham Zaini

Hesham Zaini

Mechanical Engineering
Sophomore
hzaini@mit.edu
Quantum Wei

Quantum Wei

Mechanical Engineering with Biological focus
Sophomore
qwei@mit.edu
The Stig

The Stig!

Major: Race Car Driving
Student Emeritus
stig@mit.edu