You are being redirected to the new location for the Consortium's Web Site at Please update your bookmarks based on the new site. Click on the link if you are not redirected automatically.


'Other' Group

J. Paulson
Subgroup Leader

The following Participating Investigators are studying carbohydrate-binding proteins within the scope of the program that do not fall into the other 4 subgroups.

G. Air
E. Bennett
P. Argueso
K. Campbell
G. Clark
C. Cloninger
A. Dell
S. Domino
T. Edgington
F. Falcone
H. Freeze
O. Garden
T. Gerken
I. Gipson
D. Goldberg
I. Goldstein
S. Hakomori
R. Haltiwanger
J. Hedrick
B. Henrissat
S. Hochman
D. Jackson
S. Ladisch
Y. Lee
B. Lehrer
C. Lingwood
S. Litman
Y. Liu
A. Lo
T. Logan
C.J. McKnight
P. Martin
K. Miller
D. Newburg
M. Pierce
S. Pincus
P. Qasba
P. Robbins
S. Sad
R. Sasisekharan
H. Schachter
R. Schauer
B. Schmitz
W. Seaman
F. Smith
D. Stein
N. Tanphaichitr
M. Tykocinski
L-X. Wang
Ps. Wang
C. von der Lieth
H. Willison
W. York

Last Updated Wednesday, 20-Oct-2004 17:26:54 EDT. Please contact us with comments/questions.

© 2002-2003 Consortium for Functional Glycomics. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 5.0+ or Netscape 6.0+