Massachusetts Institute of Technology Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
 
People
 



The Hatton Group

Name E-Mail Office Number
P.I.
T. Alan Hatton tahatton@mit.edu 66-370A
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Beth Tuths btuths@mit.edu 66-370
RESEARCH SCIENTIST
Lev E. Bromberg cpbrolev@mit.edu 66-307
POST-DOCS AND VISITING SCIENTISTS
Jie Wu jasonwu@mit.edu 66-307
Takuya Harada t_harada@mit.edu 66-303
Demetra Achilleos dachill@mit.edu 66-303
Paul Brown p_brown@mit.edu 66-311
Xianwen Mao xmao@mit.edu 66-311
GRADUATE STUDENTS
Kristin Vicari vicari@mit.edu 66-303
Qing Xu qingxu@mit.edu 66-307
Xiao Su x2su@mit.edu 66-303
Ankur Gupta ankurg@mit.edu E18-508
Jane Hung jyhung@mit.edu 66-325, E18-509
Ran Chen ranchen@mit.edu 66-325
Mikhil Ranka mikhilr@mit.edu 66-325
Wenda Tian tianw@mit.edu 66-311
Yunfei Zhang yunfei@mit.edu 66-325
Aly Eltayeb aeltayeb@mit.edu 66-307
Tonghan Gu tgu@mit.edu 66-325
Jung Tae Park jtpark25@mit.edu 66-325
Hari Katepalli hari87@mit.edu 66-262

 

 

The Hatton Group, 77 Mass. Ave, Rm 66-309, Cambridge, MA 02139 | Phone: 617.253.4588 | Updated: November 14, 2014