Massachusetts Institute of Technology Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
 
People
 



The Hatton Group

Name E-Mail Office Number
P.I.
T. Alan Hatton tahatton@mit.edu 66-309
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Beth Tuths btuths@mit.edu 66-307
RESEARCH SCIENTIST
Lev E. Bromberg cpbrolev@mit.edu 66-325
POST-DOCS AND VISITING SCIENTISTS
Jie Wu jasonwu@mit.edu 66-325
Takuya Harada t_harada@mit.edu 66-325
Demetra Achilleos dachill@mit.edu 66-325
Paul Brown p_brown@mit.edu 66-325
Yangcheng Lu luyc@mit.edu 66-321
GRADUATE STUDENTS
Xianwen Mao xmao@mit.edu 66-325
Kristin Vicari vicari@mit.edu 66-321
Qing Xu qingxu@mit.edu 66-325
Xiao Su x2su@mit.edu 66-321
Ankur Gupta ankurg@mit.edu E18-508
Jane Hung jyhung@mit.edu 66-325, E18-509
Kathryn Maxwell kathrynm@mit.edu 66-257, 66-325
Mikhil Ranka mikhilr@mit.edu 66-325
Wenda Tian tianw@mit.edu 66-325
Yunfei Zhang yunfei@mit.edu 66-325
Aly Eltayeb aeltayeb@mit.edu 66-325

 

 

The Hatton Group, 77 Mass. Ave, Rm 66-309, Cambridge, MA 02139 | Phone: 617.253.4588 | Updated: October 30, 2013