group picture

Feel free to contact any of the officers if you have questions about the group. For general queries, it’s best to email the entire board at hsc-board.

Unless otherwise specified, all e-mail addresses should be followed by The domain part has been removed to avoid being targeted by spambots.

Last updated May 1, 2019.

Mailing Lists

Officers and Administrators hsc-board
Full HSC Group mithsc


Swami Tyagananda tyag


President Srinivasan Raghuraman srirag
Vice President Arun Krishnadas arunkdas
Treasurer Suhas Kowshik suhask
Secretary M.S. Suryateja Jammalamadaka suryaj
Events Chairs Dheeraj Mysore Nagaraj; Aniruddh Raghu dheeraj; araghu
Publicty Chair Kavya Ravichandran rkavya
Webmaster Shashi Gowda Krishnegowda gowda
External Affairs Representative Jayaprakash D Kambhampaty jkambham