Lemelson-MIT Program
Who We Are Awards Outreach News
Invention Dimension Search Site Map Contact Us

Contact Us
The Lemelson-MIT Program
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
School of Engineering

Phone: 617-253-3352
Fax: 617-258-8276

Address:
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Building 10-110
Cambridge, MA 02139

Directions:
Click here for a map to our office

Questions/Comments:
Please use the feedback form for any questions and comments related to the Lemelson-MIT Program or the web site.

Staff:  
Michael Cima, Faculty Director
 
Joshua Schuler, Executive Director jschuler@mit.edu
Stephanie Martinovich, External Relations Officer smartino@mit.edu
Connie Wang, External Relations Associate conniew@mit.edu
Leigh Estabrooks, Invention Education Officer leighe@mit.edu
Justin Lai, Invention Education Associate justinlai@mit.edu
Liza Goldstein, Invention Education Associate lizag@mit.edu
Marlena Love, Awards Program Officer marlenam@mit.edu
Kerri A. Mills, Financial and Events Coordinator kamills@mit.edu
Michelle Barr, Office Administrative Assistant mmbarr@mit.edu

Additional Contacts:

Awards & Grants  
$500,000 Lemelson-MIT Prize
lemelson_awards@mit.edu
$100,000 Lemelson-MIT Award for Global Innovation lemelson_awards@mit.edu
Lemelson-MIT National Collegiate Student Prize Competition lemelson_awards@mit.edu
Lemelson-MIT InvenTeams  Leigh Estabrooks
Lemelson-MIT JV InvenTeams  Leigh Estabrooks
   
Press and Media Inquiries  
Public relations and public affairs  Stephanie Martinovich
Photo and other media permissions  Michelle Barr
   

 
 
 
MIT