MIT Institutional Research
Office of the Provost
Kavli Prize
The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters, The Kavli Foundation (USA) and The Norwegian Ministry of Education and Research


Faculty - Current: 2
Graybiel, Ann M.*2012Neuroscience (shared)
Guth, Alan H.*2014Astrophysics (sha
Staff - Current: 1
Luu, Jane - Lincoln Laboratory2012Astrophysics (shared)
Faculty - Emeritus: 1
Weiss, Rainer*2016Astrophysics
Faculty - Former: 1
Jewitt, David C.2012Astrophysics (shared)
Faculty - Deceased: 1
Dresselhaus, Mildred S.2012Nanoscience

Kavli Prize total: 6

*also MIT Alum

List generated 04-13-2017