MIT Institutional Research
Office of the Provost
Pulitzer Prize
Pulitzer Board


Faculty - Current: 2
Díaz, Junot2008Fiction
Harbison, John H.1987Letters, Drama & Music - Music
Staff - Current: 1
Colen, B D.1984Journalism - Local General Spot News Reporting (a lead reporter for the Newsday Team)
Faculty - Emeritus: 1
Dower, John W.2000Letters, Drama & Music - General Non-Fiction

Pulitzer Prize total: 4

List generated 08-13-2014