ISN Logo ISN : Enhancing Soldier Survivability

About the ISN

nav separator

Faculty Students & Postdocs Staff




Contact Us
photo of woman at x-ray scattering photo of soldier in camoflauge main content

The headquarters staff at ISN includes:

John D. Joannopoulos

Prof. John D. Joannopoulos

Raul Radovitzky Prof. Raul Radovitzky
Associate Director
William Peters Dr. William Peters
Executive Director
Franklin Hadley Mr. Franklin Hadley
Director of Outreach and Communications
Paula Hammond Prof. Paula Hammond
Director of HBCU-MI Program
Christine Ortiz Prof. Christine Ortiz
Coordinator of Summer Internship Program
Josh Freedman Mr. Josh Freedman
Assistant Director for Finance and Administration
Amy Tatem Bannister Ms. Amy Tatem-Bannister
Laboratory and Facilities Manager
Ivan Celanovic Dr. Ivan Celanovic
Principal Research Scientist
Ivan Celanovic Dr. Simona Socrate
Principal Research Scientist
Steven Kooi Dr. Steven Kooi
Research Engineer
Noel Elman Dr. Noel Elman
Research Scientist
Kurt Keville Mr. Kurt Keville
SDC Coordinator/Research Specialist
Bill DiNatale Mr. William DiNatale
Research Specialist
Donna Johnson Ms. Donna Johnson
Research Support Associate
Maureen Caulfield Ms. Maureen Caulfield
Finance Assistant
Marlisha McDaniels Ms. Marlisha McDaniels
Executive Administrative Assistant

MIT Building NE47, 4th Floor, 77 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02139 (617) 324-4700