Information Technology Governance Committee (ITGC)

Information Technology Policy Committee Membership

  • Mary Callahan, Registrar
  • Mark V. Silis, Vice President for Information Services and Technology (ex officio)
  • Kai von Fintel, Professor of Linguistics
  • Chris Bourg, Director of Libraries
  • Eric Klopfer, Professor of Urban Studies and Planning
  • Thomas Malone, Professor of Management
  • Robert Redwine, Professor of Physics and Director of Bates Linear Accelerator (Chair)
  • Sanjay Sarma, Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Vice President for Open Learning
  • Nickolai Zeldovich, Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science