Information Technology Governance Committee (ITGC)


Membership in the committee includes:

  • John Charles, Vice President for Information Systems and Technology

  • Professor Karen Gleason, Associate Provost (Co-Chair)

  • Professor M. Frans Kaashoek, Charles Piper Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (Technology Domain Expert)

  • Anthony Sharon, Deputy Executive Vice President, Office of the Executive Vice President & Treasurer (Chair)

  • Glen Shor, Vice President for Finance

  • Ian A. Waitz, Vice Chancellor (Education Representative)

  • Professor Maria T. Zuber, Vice President for Research (Research Representative)