Massachusetts institute of Technology  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Jensen Research Group
 People
  - Current Members
  - Alumni
  - Group Photos


 
  Home Research People Publications Links Contact Us Members Onlylock 
Jensen Research Group

Current Members


Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Faculty
Klavs F. Jensen (CV)
kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-542a

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-542

Research Associate
Andrea Adamo aadamo@mit.edu 617-258-5016 66-548

Postdocs
Joseph Imbrogno imbrogno@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Luke Rogers lrogers@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Hanyu Gao hanyugao@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Stefano Lazzari slazzari@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501
Yi Shen yishen@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Martin Stewart martstew@mit.edu 617-253-0939 76-635
Haomiao Zhang haomiaoz@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Ioannis Lignos ilignos@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525

Graduate Students
Kosi Aroh kosiaroh@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Connor Coley ccoley@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Marcella Lusardi mlusardi@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Yiming Mo yimingmo@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Dale Thomas dt3@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Visiting Students
Thomas Kopfmüller thomas.kopfmueller@tum.de 617-253-6450 66-525
Ronan O'Connell ronanoc@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Visiting Scientists and Research Engineers
Lorenz Baumgartner lorenzb@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Travis Hart tjh92@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
 

Jensen Research Group, 77 Massachusetts Ave, Rm 66-542, Cambridge, MA 02139 | Tel: 617.253.4589 | Updated: October 6, 2017