Massachusetts institute of Technology  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Jensen Research Group
 People
  - Current Members
  - Alumni
  - Group Photos


 
  Home Research People Publications Links Contact Us Members Onlylock 
Jensen Research Group

Current Members


Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Faculty
Klavs F. Jensen (CV)
kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-542a

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-542

Visiting Professor
Kai Wang kaiw@mit.edu     617-258-5016 66-548

Research Associate
Andrea Adamo aadamo@mit.edu 617-258-5016 66-548

Postdocs
Milad Abolhasani milad@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Xiaoyun Ding xyding@mit.edu 617-253-0939 76-635
Gaurav Giri ggiri@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Norman Horn nrhorn@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507

Ye-Jin Hwang

yejin519@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Stefano Lazzari slazzari@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501
Kyoungmi Lee kmlee@mit.edu 617-324-0116 66-511
Hongkun Lin hklin@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Maryam Peer Lachegurabi mpeer@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Saurabh Shahane shahane@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Yi Shen yishen@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Martin Stewart martstew@mit.edu 617-253-0939 76-635
Andrew Teixeira ateix@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Jisong Zhang jiszhang@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525

Graduate Students
Kosi Aroh kosiaroh@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Connor Coley ccoley@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Marcella Lusardi mlusardi@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Yiming Mo yimingmo@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Dale Thomas dt3@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501
Nopphon Weeranoppanant nop@mit.edu 617-324-0116 66-511
Lisi Xie lisixie@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Lu Yang luyang@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Visiting Student
Shusaku Asano asano@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525

Visiting Scientists and Technician
Toku Fujioka toku@mit.edu 617-324-0116 66-511
Francisco Navarro fnavarro@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
 

Jensen Research Group, 77 Massachusetts Ave, Rm 66-542, Cambridge, MA 02139 | Tel: 617.253.4589 | Updated: December 18, 2015