Massachusetts institute of Technology  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Jensen Research Group
 People
  - Current Members
  - Alumni


 
  Home Research People Publications Links Contact Us Members Onlylock 
Jensen Research Group

Current Members


Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Faculty
Klavs F. Jensen (CV)
kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-350

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-350

Postdocs and Visiting Scientists
Andrea Adamo aadamo@mit.edu 617-258-5016 66-501
Stephen Born sborn@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Xiaoyun Ding xyding@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Gaurav Giri ggiri@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Kyoungmi Lee kmlee@mit.edu 617-324-0116 66-511
Maryam Peer Lachegurabi mpeer@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Saurabh Shahane shahane@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Fumihio Sassa fsassa@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Yanxiang Shi yanxiang@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501
Martin Stewart martstew@mit.edu 617-253-0939 76-635
Baris Unal bunal@mit.edu 617-324-3567 66-503
Cuixian Yang yangcx@mit.edu 617-324-0116 66-511
Yanjie Zhang yanjiez@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503

Graduate Students
Kosi Aroh kosiaroh@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Jen Lee whlee@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Marcella Lusardi mlusardi@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Everett O'Neal eoneal@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Brandon Reizman reizman@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Isaac Roes ivroes@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Tatyana Shatova shatova@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Weitong Sun wtsun@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Nopphon Weeranoppanant nop@mit.edu 617-324-0116 66-511
Lisi Xie lisixie@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Lu Yang luyang@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Visiting Students
TBA      
 

Jensen Research Group, 77 Massachusetts Ave, Rm 66-342, Cambridge, MA 02139 | Tel: 617.253.4589 | Updated: August 18, 2014