Massachusetts institute of Technology  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering
Jensen Research Group
 People
  - Current Members
  - Alumni


 
  Home Research People Publications Links Contact Us Members Onlylock 
Jensen Research Group

Current Members


Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Faculty
Klavs F. Jensen (CV)
kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-342

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-350

Postdocs and Visiting Scientists
Andrea Adamo aadamo@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Stephen Born sborn@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Xiaoyun Ding xyding@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Ana Rita Cruz Duarte aduarte@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Maud Fevre mfevre@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Gaurav Giri ggiri@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Kyoungmi Lee kmlee@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Stephen Newman sgnewman@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Armon Sharei armon@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Yanxiang Shi yanxiang@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Baris Unal bunal@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Cuixian Yang yangcx@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Yanjie Zhang yanjiez@mit.edu 617-253-6546 66-513

Graduate Students
Jen Lee whlee@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Marcella Lusardi mlusardi@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Everett O'Neal eoneal@mit.edu 617-253-6546 66-513
Brandon Reizman reizman@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Maria Jose
Nieves Remacha
mjnieves@mit.edu 617-253-6546 66-513
Isaac Roes ivroes@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Tatyana Shatova shatova@mit.edu 617-253-6546 66-513
Nopphon Weeranoppanant nop@mit.edu 617-253-1929 66-501
Lisi Xie lisixie@mit.edu 617-253-6546 66-513
Lu Yang luyang@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525

Visiting Students
TBA      
 

Jensen Research Group, 77 Massachusetts Ave, Rm 66-342, Cambridge, MA 02139 | Tel: 617.253.4589 | Updated: February 4, 2014