People

Paul Chang

Paul Chang

Howard S. and Linda B. Stern Career Development Assistant Professor
Ph.D. 2002 Stanford University
pchang2@mit.edu

Florian Bock

Florian Bock

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D., Medical University Innsbruck, 2013
fbock@mit.edu

Miri Jwa

Miri Jwa

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2007
mirijwa@yahoo.com

Thomas Pysik

Thomas Pysik

Visiting Graduate Student
B.S. University of Konstanz, Germany
Thomas-Pysik@gmx.de

Tanya Todorova

Tanya Todorova

Graduate Student
B.S. Bowdoin College 2009
tanya.todorova@gmail.com

Lilen Uchima

Lilen Uchima

Graduate Student
B.S. University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez 2009
lilen@mit.edu

Sejal Vyas

Sejal Vyas

Graduate Student
B.S. Penn State University 2007
skvyas@mit.edu

Tenzin D. Sangpo

Tenzin D. Sangpo

Lab Manager/Research Associate/Technical Assistant
B.S. University of Massachusetts Amherst 2010

Liz Galoyan

Liz Galoyan

Administrative Assistant
lgaloyan@mit.edu

 

Lab Alumni

Melissa Chesarrone, Postdoctoral Fellow
2010–2012

Jenny Rood, Graduate Student (PhD 2013)
2008–2012
Now at Harvard University, PhD program for Public Policy

Hannah Huang, Undergraduate (BS 2011)
2008–2011
Now a MD/PhD student at Cornell medical school

Anthony Leung, Postdoctoral fellow (co-mentored with Dr. Philip Sharp)
2008–2011
Now an Assistant Professor at Johns Hopkins University

Tiffany Lai, Research Associate
2007–2008
Now a medical student at the University of Hawaii Medical School

Setphanie See, Undergraduate (BS 2011)
2008–2011
Now a research associate at Stanford University Medical Center

Alan West, Reseach Associate
2008–2010
Now a PhD student at UCSD

 

 

Massachusetts Institute of Technology