James R. Killian Award & Lecture Series


James R Killian, Jr. Faculty Achievement Award Selection Committee

The Killian Award Selection is made by faculty members elected by vote of the Faculty from a slate prepared by the Faculty Nominations Committee.

Prof. Patrick Jaillet, Chair (June 30, 2014) Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Prof. Frank Dale Morgan (June 30, 2014) Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences
Prof. Mitchel J. Resnick (June 30, 2014) Architecture and Planning
Prof. Roberto Rigobon (June 30, 2014) Sloan School of Management
Prof. Jay R. Scheib (June 30, 2014) Music and Theater Arts



Contact | Sponsored by MIT Institute Events


Current recipient

Recipient list

Lecture archives