James R. Killian Award & Lecture Series


Award recipients: Psychology

Hans-Lukas Teuber
Spring 1977

Professor Teuber came to MIT in 1961 after gaining worldwide recognition as a leader in psychology and neuroscience. Just before his death in 1977, he had been selected as the next Killian Lecturer.


back to top

Contact | Sponsored by MIT Institute Events


Current recipient

Recipient list

Lecture archives