Participants

Home
Pre-Conference
Conference
Participants
Related Papers
Data Sets
Logistics

In alphabetical order:

(Click on names in orange for links to websites; click on email addresses in orange to send a message)

Paper Authors and Discussants

Andrew Ang (Colombia University, Business School): aa610@columbia.edu

David Backus (New York University, Stern School): dbackus@stern.nyu.edu

Marianne Baxter (Boston University, Economics Department): mbaxter@bu.edu

Barry Bosworth (Brookings Institution): bbosworth@brook.edu

Robin Brooks (International Monetary Fund): rbrooks2@imf.org

John Campbell (Harvard, Economics Dept.): john_campbell@harvard.edu

Anusha Chari (Univ. of Chicago, Business School): anusha.chari@gsb.uchicago.edu

Menzie Chinn (U. of California at Santa Cruz, Econ. Dept.): chinn@cats.ucsc.edu

Marco Del Negro (Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta): Marco.Del.Negro@atl.frb.org

Kathryn Dominguez (Michigan, School of Public Policy): kathrynd@umich.edu

Hali Edison (International Monetary Fund): hedison@imf.org

Robert Flood (International Monetary Fund): rflood@imf.org

Kristin Forbes (MIT, Sloan School of Management): kjforbes@mit.edu

Gaston Gelos (International Monetary Fund): ggelos@imf.org

William Goetzmann (Yale, School of Management): william.goetzmann@yale.edu

John Griffin (Arizona State, Business School): john.griffin@asu.edu

Philipp Hartmann (European Central Bank): philipp.hartmann@ecb.int

Jean Imbs (London Business School): Jimbs@london.edu

Steven Kamin (Federal Reserve Board): kamins@frb.gov

Graciela Kaminsky (George Washington, Economics Dept.): graciela@gwu.edu

G. Andrew Karolyi (Ohio State, Fisher College of Business): Karolyi@cob.osu.edu

M. Ahyan Kose (International Monetary Fund): akose@imf.org

Kan Li (University of Alberta, Business School): kli@ualberta.ca

Lingfeng Li (Yale University, Economics Department): Lingfeng.Li@yale.edu

Prakash Loungani (International Monetary Fund): ploungani@imf.org

Paolo Mauro (International Monetary Fund): pmauro@imf.org

Ashoka Mody (International Monetary Fund):  amody@imf.org

Randall Morck (University of Alberta, Business School): randall.morck@ualberta.ca

Frederico Nardari (Arizona State, Business School): fnardari@asu.edu

Christopher Otrok (University of Virginia, Economics Dept.):  cmo3h@virginia.edu

Fabrizio Perri (New York University, Stern School): fperri@stern.nyu.edu

Eswar Prasad (International Monetary Fund): eprasad@imf.org

Assaf Rasin (Tel Aviv University, Economics Department): razin@post.tau.ac.il

Carmen Reinhart (International Monetary Fund): creinhart@imf.org

Vincent Reinhart (Federal Reserve Board): vreinhart@frb.gov

Andy Rose (Univ. of California at Berkeley, Haas School): arose@haas.berkeley.edu

K. Geert Rouwenhorst (Yale, School of Management): k.rouwenhorst@yale.edu 

Sergio Schmukler (World Bank): sschmukler@worldbank.org

Alan Stockman (Univ. of Rochester, Economics Dept.): stoc@troi.cc.rochester.edu

Rene Stulz (Ohio State, Fisher College of Business): stulz@cob.ohio-state.edu

Linda Tesar (University of Michigan, Economics Department): ltesar@umich.edu

Franck Warnock (Federal Reserve Board): frank.warnock@frb.gov     

Shang-Jin Wei (International Monetary Fund): swei@imf.org    

Charles Whiteman (University of Iowa, Economics Dept.): whiteman@uiowa.edu   

Yishay Yafeh (Hebrew University): msyafeh@mscc.huji.ac.il

Fan Yang (University of Alberta, Business School): fyang@ualberta.ca

Bernard Yeung (New York University): byeung@stern.nyu.edu