Skip to content

MIT Linguistics: Department of Linguistics & Philosophy

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

People

Staff

Administrative Staff

Mary Grenham: (edel@mit.edu) Administrative Officer
Chris Naylor: (naylor@mit.edu) Network Administrator
Jennifer Purdy: (purdy@mit.edu) Academic Administrator

Support Staff

Christine Graham: (cgraham@mit.edu) Administrative Assistant
Glenn P Ketterle:(glennk@mit.edu) Assistant to Professor Noam Chomsky
Erin Olson: (ekolson@mit.edu) ESSL, Lab Manager
Matthew Sikorski: (mattski@mit.edu) Administrative Assistant
Bev Stohl: (bsstohl@mit.edu) Assistant to Professor Noam Chomsky
Sheelah Ward (sheelah@mit.edu) Editorial Manager for Linguistic Inquiry, Prof. Samuel Jay Keyser, editor