Skip to content

MIT Linguistics: Department of Linguistics & Philosophy

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

People

Visitors, Fall 2014

Name Affiliation Email Title
Maria del Mar Bassa Vanrell University of Texas at Austin mbassa@mit.edu Visiting Student
Toni Borowsky University of Sydney tbor@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Brian Buccola McGill University buccola@mit.edu Visiting Student
Tianshan Dai Shenzhen Polytechnic University tsdai@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Hemanga Dutta The English and Foreign Languages University (EFLU) hemanga@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Miwako Hisagi MIT hisagi@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Masuyo Ito Fukuoka University imasuyo@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Heidi Klockmann Utrecht University heidik@mit.edu Visiting Student
Jinglian Li Beijing Institute of Technology jinglian@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Aijuan Liu Beijing University of Chinese Medicine liuaj@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Chie Nakamura University of Tokyo   Visiting Scholar
Tamina Stephenson University of Massachusetts Amherst tamina@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Tsuyoshi Sugawara Ube National College of Technology sgwr@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Aline Villavicencio Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul Brazil alinev@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Wendy Wu Shanghai International Studies University wendywu@mit.edu Visiting Scholar