Skip to content

MIT Linguistics: Department of Linguistics & Philosophy

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

People

Visitors, Spring 2015

Name Affiliation Email Title
Maria del Mar Bassa Vanrell University of Texas at Austin mbassa@mit.edu Visiting Student
Toni Borowsky University of Sydney tbor@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Cassandra Chapman McMaster University chapmanc@mit.edu Visiting Student
Ching-Ting Chuang National Tsing Hua University ctchuang@mit.edu Visiting Student
Hemanga Dutta The English and Foreign Languages University (EFLU) hemanga@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Miwako Hisagi MIT hisagi@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Masuyo Ito Fukuoka University imasuyo@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Elena Karvovskaya Leiden University karvovsk@mit.edu Visiting Student
Aijuan Liu Beijing University of Chinese Medicine liuaj@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Chie Nakamura University of Tokyo chienak@mit.edu Postdoctorate Fellow
Tamina Stephenson University of Massachusetts Amherst tamina@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Katsuo Tamaoka Nagoya University - Visiting Scholar
Seid Tvica University of Amsterdam stvica@mit.edu Visiting Student
Wendy Wu Shanghai International Studies University wendywu@mit.edu Visiting Scholar