Skip to content

MIT Linguistics: Department of Linguistics & Philosophy

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

People

Visitors, Spring 2016

Name Affiliation Email Title
Adina Dragomirescu Romanian Academy's Institute of Linguistics adrag@mit.edu Affiliate
Chie Nakamura University of Tokyo chienak@mit.edu Postdoctorate Fellow
Norbert Corver Utrecht University corver@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Ken Hiraiwa Meiji Gakuin University hiraiwa@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Miwako Hisagi MIT hisagi@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Julia Horvath Tel Aviv University horvath@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Mingqiong (Joan) Luo Shanghai International Studies University joanlmq@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Alexandru-Cosmin Nicolae Romanian Academy's Institute of Linguistics nicolae@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Pritty Patel-Grosz Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen/University of Oslo pritty@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Bruna Pereira Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri pereirab@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Katsuo Tamaoka Nagoya University ktamaoka@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Keny Chatain École Normale Supérieure kchatain@mit.edu Visiting Student
Maria-Margarita Makri University of York makri@mit.edu Visiting Student
Mora Maldonado École Normale Superiéure mmaldo@mit.edu Visiting Student
Tiaoyuan Mao Beijing Foreign Studies University tiaomarc@mit.edu Visiting Student
Fabian Moss Technical University of Dresden mossf@mit.edu Visiting Student