Skip to content

MIT Linguistics: Department of Linguistics & Philosophy

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

People

Visitors, Fall 2015

Name Affiliation Email Title
Nicholas Baier UC Berkeley nbbaier@mit.edu Exchange Scholar
Keny Chatain École Normale Supérieure kchatain@mit.edu Visiting Student
Ching-Ting Chuang National Tsing Hua University ctchuang@mit.edu Visiting Student
James Gair Cornell University jwgair@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Miwako Hisagi MIT hisagi@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Mingqiong (Joan) Luo Shanghai International Studies University joanlmq@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Barbara Lust Cornell University bclust@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Maria-Margarita Makri University of York makri@mit.edu Visiting Student
Tiaoyuan Mao Beijing Foreign Studies University tiaomarc@mit.edu Visiting Student
Chie Nakamura University of Tokyo chienak@mit.edu Postdoctorate Fellow
Pritty Patel-Grosz Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen pritty@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Bruna Pereira Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri pereirab@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Eloisa Pilati University of Brasilia epilati@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Tamina Stephenson University of Massachusetts Amherst tamina@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Katsuo Tamaoka Nagoya University ktamaoka@mit.edu Visiting Scholar