Skip to content

MIT Linguistics: Department of Linguistics & Philosophy

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

People

Visitors, Spring 2014

Name Affiliation Email Title
Larissa Aronin Oranim Academic College of Education aronin@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Toni Borowsky University of Sydney tbor@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Tianshan Dai Shenzhen Polytechnic University tsdai@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Maria Luisa de Andrade Freitas University of Campinas freitas@mit.edu Visiting Student
Jeffrey Gruber MIT jsgruber@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Caroline Heycock University of Edinburgh   Visiting Scholar
Miwako Hisagi MIT hisagi@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Gaja Jarosz Yale University gjarosz@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Fuyin (Thomas) Li Beihang University   Visiting Scholar
Masashi Nomura Chukyo University masashi@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Martin Rohrmeier Free University of Berlin, MIT mr1@mit.edu Postdoctorate Associate
Gwang Rak Son Kyungpook National University grason@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Tamina Stephenson UMass Amherst tamina@alum.mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Tsuyoshi Sugawara Ube National College of Technology   Visiting Scholar
Alexandra Vydrina National Institute of Oriental Languages and Civilizations, Paris & LLACAN, a research unit of CNRS avydrina@mit.edu Visiting Student
Masayuki Wakayama Paichi Shukutoku University wkym@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Wendy Wu Shanghai International Studies University wendywu@mit.edu Visiting Scholar