Membres

class of 2015
Adam Hood (ahood, 18)
Andrei Klishin (aklishin, 8)
Caitlin Wheatley (caitkw, 16)
Kelly Kochanski (kindle, 8/12)
Maggie Kane (mmkane, 3)
Rashed Al-Rashed (alrashed, 2)
Xiaoyue Xie (xiaoyuex, 2)

class of 2016
Lotta Kasper (evalotta, 9)
Sasha Churikova (sashac, 8)
Steven Yu (ytc, 8)

class of 2017
Andy Liu (andyetl, 8)
Ashley Wang (ashwang, 6)
Emily Tang (emitang, 6)
Fiona Grant (fionag, 2)
Hayley Sypniewski (syph, 12)
Jacob Fisher (jcfisher, 2)
Jean Bauer (ajbauer, 2)
Luisa Kenausis (kenausis, 22)
Mary Hwang (mch7rz, 1)
Sarah Wharton (wharton, 9)

class of 2018
Ben Myers (bmyers)
Carrie Fowle (cfowle)
Charlotte Chen (czchen)
Daniela Ganelin (dganelin)
Elisa Boles (eboles)
Elise Bickford (elisebic)
Ian MacFarlane (imacfarl)
Jesse Chang (jschang)
Pond Premtoon (varot)
Sofi Peterson (sofip)

graduate resident tutor
Rebecca Kleinberger