Membres

class of 2017
Abraham Bauer (ajbauer, 2)
Emily Tang (emitang, 6)
Fiona Grant (fionag, 2)
Jacob Fisher (jcfisher, 2)
Mary Hwang (mch7rz, 1)
Sarah Wharton (wharton, 9)
Yu-Ting (Andy) Liu (andyetl, 8/18)

class of 2018
Alyssa Dayan (ady, 18C)
Ben Myers (bmyers, 18)
Daniela Ganelin (dganelin, 18C)
Elisa Boles (eboles, 12)
Elise Bickford (elisebic, 24)
Jesse Chang (jschang, 6)
Marie Patino (mppatino)
Pond Premtoon (varot, 6)

class of 2019
Bidisha Sen (bsen, 8/18)
Burhan Azeem (bazeem, 3)
Colleen Foley (crfoley, 20)
Diana Molodan (molodan, 6)
Helmuth Naumer (naumer 6-1)
Jordyn Mann (jordynm)
Ju Chulakadabba (apisada, 1)
Nancy Wang (wangn, 10B)
Tiffany Xi (tiffxi, 2A-20)
Xavi Ramos Tormo (lxrt, 20)

class of 2020
David Mejorado (dmejorad)
Effie Jia (effie)
Isabel Seguin (iseguin)
Jakob Coray (jcoray)
Kaitlyn Hennacy (khennacy)
Kedi Hu (kedihu)
Kristin Sheridan (kms20)
Kyle James (kbcj2711)
Liz Murray (ekmurray)
Michael Silver (misilver)
Vivian Song (vsong)

graduate resident tutor
Rebecca Kleinberger (rebklein)