LNS Fiscal Office


 

Fiscal Office Personnel

 

Lawrence McMahon

Lawrence McMahon
Senior Fiscal Officer
(617) 258-5445
cuba@mit.edu

 

Arthur J. Scully

Arthur J. Scully
Senior Fiscal Officer
(617) 253-5826
ascully@mit.edu

 

Mary Curtin

Mary Curtin
Financial Administrator
(617) 253-2394
mcurtin@mit.edu

 

Abdul Dirir

Abdul Dirir
Financial Coordinator
(617) 253-2521
adirir@mit.edu

 

Pier Chacon

Pier Chacon
Senior Financial Assistant
(617) 253-5836
pchacon@mit.edu

 

Lily Xu

Lily Xu
Financial Assistant II
(617) 253-7784
lilyx@mit.edu

 

Chhayfou Hong

Chhayfou Hong
Financial Assistant I
(617) 253-2326
chhayfou@mit.edu