home  contact us  site map

Fiscal Office Personnel

 

Larry McMahon
Senior Fiscal Officer
(617) 258-5445
cuba@mit.edu
Arthur Scully
Senior Fiscal Officer
(617) 253-5826
ascully@mit.edu
Pier Chacon
Accounts Reconciliation
(617) 253-5836
pchacon@mit.edu
Mary Curtin
Financial Administrator
(617) 253-2394
mcurtin@mit.edu
Abdul Dirir
Financial Coordinator
(617) 253-2521
adirir@mit.edu
Chhayfou Hong
Financial Assistant I
(617) 253-2326
chhayfou@mit.edu
Lily Xu
Financial Assistant II
(617) 253-7784
lilyx@mit.edu