2014-2015 MAES Executive Board

Secretary

President: Raul Boquín
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 18 - Mathematics
Hometown: Davie, Florida
Email: boquinr@mit.edu

VP of Marketing

Treasurer: Cesar Reynosa
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 8 - Physics
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Email: creynosa@mit.edu

VP of Marketing

Secretary: Danielle Barillas
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 2 - Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Mayagüez, Puerto Rico
Email: dbarilla@mit.edu

VP of Internal

Vice President of Internal Relations: Kevin Benitez
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 2 - Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Watsonville, California
Email: kbenitez@mit.edu

VP of External

Vice President of External Relations: Jose Zuniga
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 6-2 - Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Hometown: Arvin, California
Email: josez@mit.edu

VP of Marketing

Vice President of Marketing: Miguel Medrano
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 6-3 - Computer Science & Engineering
Hometown: Fabens, Texas
Email: medranom@mit.edu

Science Ext Chair

Science Extravaganza Co-Chair: Veronica Lane
Graduating Year: 2015
Major: Course 6-2 - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Hometown: Morgan Hill, California
Email: vmlane@mit.edu

Science Ext Chair

Science Extravaganza Co-Chair: Dayanna Espinoza
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 6-2 - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Hometown: Lima, Perú
Email: espinoza@mit.edu

LLA Representative

LLA Representative: Roseannie Langomas
Graduating Year: 2015
Major: Course 3 - Material Science & Engineering
Hometown: Bronx, New York
Email: langomas@mit.edu