2014-2015 MAES Executive Board

President

President: Raul Boquín
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 18 - Mathematics
Hometown: Davie, Florida
Email: boquinr@mit.edu

Treasurer

Treasurer: Berenice Estrada
Graduating Year: 2018
Major: Course 2 - Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Huntington Park, CA
Email: bestrada@mit.edu

Secretary

Secretary: Stephanie Nunez
Graduating Year: 2019
Major: Funky Freshman
Hometown: Pasadena, CA
Email: snunezdo@mit.edu

VP of Internal

Vice President of Internal Relations: Melissa Gianello
Graduating Year: 2018
Major: Course 2 - Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Pembroke Pines, FL
Email: gianello@mit.edu

VP of Internal, Jr

Vice President of Internal Relations: Billy Torres
Graduating Year: 2019
Major: Funky Freshman
Hometown: WGarfield, NJ
Email: billyt@mit.edu

-->
VP of Marketing

Vice President of Marketing: Yasmin Chavez
Graduating Year: 2018
Major: Course 2 - Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Springdale, AR
Email: ychavez@mit.edu

Science Ext Chair

Science Extravaganza Co-Chair: Yazmin Guzman
Graduating Year: 2018
Major: Course 11 - Urban Studies & Planning
Hometown: Wichita, KS
Email: yguzman@mit.edu

Science Ext Chair

Science Extravaganza Co-Chair: Danielle Barillas
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Course 2 - Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Mayaguez, PR
Email: dbarilla@mit.edu

LLA Representative

LLA Representative: Jesse Michel
Graduating Year: 2019
Major: Funky Freshman
Hometown: Hopkinton, MA
Email: jmmichel@mit.edu