2013-2014 MAES Executive Board

Secretary

President: Eduardo Seyffert
Graduating Year: 2014
Major: Aeronautics and Aerospace Engineering
Hometown: El Paso, Texas
Email: enseyff@mit.edu

VP of Marketing

Treasurer: Raul Boquin
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Mathematics
Hometown: Davie, Florida
Email: boquinr@mit.edu

VP of Marketing

Secretary: Anthony Vigil
Graduating Year: 2015
Major: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Hometown: Palm Bay, Florida
Email: avigil@mit.edu

VP of Internal

Vice President of Internal Relations: Lilian Guevara
Graduating Year: 2014
Major: Materials Science and Engineering
Hometown: Laredo, Texas
Email: lilyg4@mit.edu

VP of Internal, Jr

Vice President of Internal Relations, Jr: Kevin Benitez
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Watsonville, California
Email: kbenitez@mit.edu

VP of External

Vice President of External Relations: Jose Zuniga
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Hometown: Arvin, California
Email: josez@mit.edu

VP of Marketing

Vice President of Marketing: Willy Vasquez
Graduating Year: 2015
Major: Computer Science
Hometown: Mesquite, Texas
Email: wrv@mit.edu

VP of Marketing, Jr

Vice President of Marketing, Jr: Miguel Medrano
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Hometown: Fabens, Texas
Email: medranom@mit.edu

Science Ext Chair

Science Extravaganza Chair: Victor Rodriguez
Graduating Year: 2014
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Hometown: Mexicali, Mexico
Email: viictor@mit.edu

LLA Representative

LLA Representative: Danielle Barillas
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Mechanical Engineering (For now, at least)
Hometown: Mayag├╝ez, Puerto Rico
Email: dbarilla@mit.edu

LLA Representative

LLA Representative: Dayanna Espinoza
Graduating Year: 2017
Major: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Hometown: Lima, Peru
Email: espinoza@mit.edu