Faculty

Administrative Asst.

EBICS Administration

Post-doctoral fellows

PhD Students

Masters Students

Visiting Professors

Visiting Students

Undergraduates

Alumni

 Locations of visitors to this page
Faculty

Pr. Roger D Kamm

Cecil and Ida Green Distinguished Professor of Biological and Mechanical Engineering

Department: Mechanical Engineering and Biological Engineering

Email: rdkamm@mit.edu

Curriculum Vitae: Click here

Administrative Assistant

Sossy Megerdichian

Administrative Assistant, Kamm lab

Email: sossym@mit.edu

EBICS Administration

Mareshia Donald, PhD

Education and Diversity Program Manager, EBICS

Email: mareshia@mit.edu

Aminah Brelvi

Program Assistant, EBICS

Email: abrelvi@mit.edu

Post-doctoral Fellows

Michael Mak, PhD

Focus group: Simulation & Modeling

Email: makm@mit.edu

Andrea Malandrino, PhD

Focus group: Angiogenesis, Simulation and modeling

Email: m_andrea@mit.edu

Alexandra Boussommier-Calleja, PhD

Focus group: Cancer

Email: abouss@mit.edu

Jeong Ah Kim, PhD

Email: jeongah@mit.edu

Tohid Pirbodaghi, PhD

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Biological machines / Microfluidics

Email: ptohid@mit.edu

Emad Moeendarbary, PhD

Email: emoeen@mit.edu

Fabian Spill, PhD

Focus group: Cancer, Simulation and modeling

Email: fspill@mit.edu

Hesham Azizgolshani, PhD

Focus group: Cancer, Angiogenesis

Email: heshama@mit.edu

PhD Students

Sebastien Uzel

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Biological machines / Microfluidics

Email: suzel@mit.edu

Jordan ("Jordy") Whisler

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Angiogenesis, Biological machines

Email: jwhisler@mit.edu

Vivek Sivathanu

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Biological machines / Microfluidics, Angiogenesis

Email: vsiva@mit.edu

Michelle Chen

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Cancer, Angiogenesis

Email: mbchen@mit.edu

Ran Li

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Angiogenesis, Cancer

Email: ranli@mit.edu

Bill Hesse

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Molecular mechanics, Simulation and modeling

Email: wrhesse@mit.edu

Ted Feldman

Department: Physics, Harvard University

Focus group: Molecular mechanics

Email: tfeldman@fas.harvard.edu

Anya Burkart

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Cancer, Angiogenesis

Email: aburkart@mit.edu

Undergraduates

Tara Lee

Department: Biological Engineering

Mentor: Ran Li

Email: talee@mit.edu

Jamin Liu

Department: Biological Engineering

Email: jaminliu@mit.edu