Faculty

Administration

Post-doc Associates

PhD Students

Masters Students

Visiting Professors

Visiting Students

Undergraduates

Alumni

 Locations of visitors to this page
Faculty

Pr. Roger D Kamm

Cecil and Ida Green Distinguished Professor of Biological and Mechanical Engineering

Department: Mechanical Engineering and Biological Engineering

Email: rdkamm@mit.edu

Curriculum Vitae: Click here

Administration

Narayan Sampath

Center manager, EBICS

Email: nsampath@mit.edu

Leslie Marie McClain

Education and Diversity Program Manager, EBICS

Email: lesliemm@mit.edu

Sossy Megerdichian

Administrative assistant, Kamm lab

Email: sossym@mit.edu

Post-doc associates

Dr. Michael Mak

Focus group: Simulation & Modeling

Email: makm@mit.edu

Dr. Bai Jing

Focus group: Cancer and cancer microenvironment, Microfluidics

Email: baijing@mit.edu

Dr. Alexandra Boussommier-Calleja

Focus group: Cancer

Email: abouss@mit.edu

Dr. Jeong Ah Kim

Email: jeongah@mit.edu

Dr. Tohid Pirbodaghi

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Biological machines / Microfluidics

Email: ptohid@mit.edu

Dr. Emad Moeendarbary

Email: emoeen@mit.edu

PhD Students

Sebastien Uzel

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Biological machines / Microfluidics

Email: suzel@mit.edu

Jordan ("Jordy") Whisler

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Angiogenesis, Biological machines

Email: jwhisler@mit.edu

Vivek Sivathanu

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Biological machines / Microfluidics, Angiogenesis

Email: vsiva@mit.edu

Michelle Chen

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Focus group: Cancer, Angiogenesis

Email: mbchen@mit.edu

Ran Li

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Angiogenesis, Cancer

Email: ranli@mit.edu

Bill Hesse

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Molecular mechanics, Simulation and modeling

Email: wrhesse@mit.edu

Ted Feldman

Department: Physics, Harvard University

Focus group: Molecular mechanics

Email: tfeldman@fas.harvard.edu

Anya Burkart

Department: Biological Engineering

Focus group: Cancer, Angiogenesis

Email: aburkart@mit.edu

Visiting Students

Naoki Takeishi

Department: Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Tohoku University

Focus group: Simulation and Modeling, Cancer

Email: takeishi@mit.edu

Undergraduates

Tara Lee

Department: Biological Engineering

Mentor: Ran Li

Email: talee@mit.edu