Faculty by primary Department/Division Affiliation

Each Department and Division name is a link to its home page; each faculty's name is linked to his or her lab, research summary, or departmental page. Many faculty have joint appointments in more than one department; see their home pages for more information.

Biological Engineering

Alm, Eric

Blainey, Paul

Collins, James

Dedon, Peter

Engelward, Bevin

Essigmann, John

Fox, Jim

Fraenkel, Ernest

Manalis, Scott

Niles, Jacquin

Ribbeck, Katharina

Runstadler, Jonathan A

Voigt, Christopher







Other Views:

Alphabetical Listing
By Subject Area


Amon, Angelika

Baker, Tania

Bartel, David

Bell, Steve

Chen, Jianzhu

Fink, Gerry

Gilbert, Wendy

Grossman, Alan

Imperiali, Barbara

Kaiser, Chris

Kim, Dennis

Laub, Michael

Li, Gene-Wei

Lindquist, Susan

Ploegh, Hidde

RajBhandary, Uttam

Regev, Aviv

Sauer, Robert

Sinskey, Anthony





Chemical Engineering

Prather, Kris

Sikes, Hadley

Stephanopolous, Greg


Drennan, Cathy

Nolan, Elizabeth

Stubbe, JoAnne

Ting, Alice

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Bourouiba, Lydia

Cordero, Otto

Polz, Martin

Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Science

Bosak, Tanja

Fournier, Gregory

Summons, Roger

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Lu, Timothy

Sarpeshkar, Rahul

Tidor, Bruce

Weiss, Ron

Health Science and Technology

Mirny, Leonid

Materials Science and Engineering

Belcher, Angela

Mechanical Engineering

Buie, Cullen


Gore, Jeff