MITOC remembers our friend Sean Collier, killed in the line of duty on April 18 (click for tribute).


General email enquiries:

Officers are elected annually at our May meeting. Ask a MITOC BOD member or your trip leader if you're interested in becoming an officer. More information found here.

We meet roughly every month. Our meetings our posted on the calender and are open to the MITOC community.

Board of Directors (BOD)

President Eben Freeman
Vice-President David Lawrence
Secretary Becca Greene
Treasurer Jennifer Hsu
Board Ana Jaklenec
Board Eric Gilbertson
Board Matthew Gilbertson
Board Erika Uyterhoeven
Board Rachel DeLucas

Chairs / Managers

Camelot Mgr Pavel Gorelik
Intervale III Mgr Rachel DeLucas
Boathouse Mgr Martin McCormick
Website Manager Jonny Surick
Desk Captain Erika UyterHoeven
Gear Manages Anna De Regt
Climbing Charles Gruenwald
Climbing Wall Jason Varvoutis
Whitewater Kayaking Zsuzsa Megyery
Sea Kayaking Rick Abbot
Dave Arruda
Canoeing Stas Trufanov
Skiing Pat Allen
Mountain Biking Minwah Leung
Trip Whip James Douberley
Mountaineering Aaron Yahr
Windsurfing Minwah Leung
Winter School Eric Gilbertson
Book Managers Susan Ruff
Social Zsuzsa Megyery
Itaru Hiromi
Tracy Burnett
Alumni Relations Maddie Hickman
Historian & Archivist Kyle Fischer

Desk Workers

Other Contacts

MIT Caving Club:

Elizabeth George