Sign up now for the Rugged Rampage Adventure Race on Sunday, April 13th!
MITOC remembers our friend Sean Collier, killed in the line of duty on April 18 (click for tribute).

Officers

General email enquiries: mitoc-owner@mit.edu

Officers are elected annually at our May meeting. Ask a MITOC BOD member or your trip leader if you're interested in becoming an officer. More information found here.

We meet roughly every month. Our meetings our posted on the calender and are open to the MITOC community.

Board of Directors (BOD)

President Eben Freeman
emfree@mit.edu
Vice-President David Lawrence
dlaw@mit.edu
Secretary Becca Greene
greener@mit.edu
Treasurer Jennifer Hsu
jennhsu@mit.edu
Board Ana Jaklenec
jaklenec@MIT.EDU
Board Eric Gilbertson
egilbert@mit.edu
Board Matthew Gilbertson
matthewg@mit.edu
Board Erika Uyterhoeven
euyterho@mit.edu
Board Rachel DeLucas
racheldelucas@yahoo.com

Chairs / Managers

  
Camelot Mgr Pavel Gorelik
oreshki@gmail.com
Intervale III Mgr Rachel DeLucas
racheldelucas@yahoo.com
Boathouse Mgr Martin McCormick
mrtn@mit.edu
Website Manager Jonny Surick
jsurick@mit.edu
Desk Captain Erika UyterHoeven
euyterho@mit.edu
Gear Manages Anna De Regt
aderegt@mit.edu
Climbing Charles Gruenwald
charlesg3@gmail.com
Climbing Wall Jason Varvoutis
jason.varvoutis@gmail.com
Whitewater Kayaking Zsuzsa Megyery
zsuzsa@mit.edu
Sea Kayaking Rick Abbot
abbot@ll.mit.edu
Dave Arruda
arrudad@MIT.EDU
Canoeing Stas Trufanov
eatitwhileitshot@hotmail.com
Skiing Pat Allen
allenp2@gmail.com
Mountain Biking Minwah Leung
mwleung@alum.mit.edu
Trip Whip James Douberley
flipdog@mit.edu
Mountaineering Aaron Yahr
yahr@mit.edu
Windsurfing Minwah Leung
mwleung@alum.mit.edu
Winter School Eric Gilbertson
egilbert@mit.edu
Book Managers Susan Ruff
ruff@mit.edu
Social Zsuzsa Megyery
zsuzsa@mit.edu
Itaru Hiromi
ihiromi@mit.edu
Tracy Burnett
tburnett@mit.edu
Alumni Relations Maddie Hickman
maddie@mit.edu
Historian & Archivist Kyle Fischer
fischerk@mit.edu

Desk Workers
mitoc-desk@mit.edu

Other Contacts

MIT Caving Club:
President


Elizabeth George
lizinvt@mit.edu