Home

About

Visit

Exhibitions

Programs

Collections

Education

Multimedia

Event Rental

Giving

Massachusetts Institute of Technology  /  MIT Museum
Building N51   265 Massachusetts Avenue   Cambridge, MA 02139
Open Daily 10am – 5pm  /  Closed Major Holidays

If the MIT Museum is closed due to snow, there will be a message here.

Preferred Caterers

Preferred Caterers

Our Preferred Caterers have been selected for their excellent cuisine, attractive presentation and attention to detail.

Bon Appetit at MIT

Michael Bope
mbope@mit.edu
mit.catertrax.com
617.253.4952

The Catered Affair

Andrew Marconi
amarconi@thecateredaffair.com
thecateredaffair.com
1.781.982.9333 x227

Cuisine Chez Vous

Walter Davis/Nora Folk
info@cuisinechezvous.com
cuisinechezvous.com
617.576.3652

East Meets West

Brian Rice
brice@emwcatering.com
eastmeetswestcatering.com
617.269.2662 x 11

Gourmet Caterers

John McGinn
johnmc@gourmetcaterers.com
gourmetcaterers.com
1.857.728.2093

Jules Catering

Paula Welte
pwelte@julescatering.net
julescatering.com
617.628.5977

Lavishly Dunn

Jennifer Yukna
jenniferyukna@lavishlydunn.com
lavishlydunn.com
617.921.8993

MAX Ultimate Food

Alexis Davis
alexis@maxultimatefood.com
maxultimatefood.com
617.427.9799

MIT Faculty Club

Elizabeth Eross
eeross@mit.edu
web.mit.edu/facultyclub
617.253.2111

Exclusive Wine, Beer & Liquor Vendor

Gordon's Fine Wines & Liquors
Leslie Lamb
leslie@gordonswine.com
gordonswine.com
781.893.1900

If you have any questions about our Preferred Caterers
please contact the Event Rentals Manager at 617.253.9889.


MIT MUSEUM   265 Massachusetts Avenue   Building N51   Cambridge, MA 02139
P: 617.253.5927   F: 617.253.8994   museuminfo@mit.edu
Copyright © 2008-2014 Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Accessibility Logo

Contact

Karen Costello
Event Rentals Manager
Phone: 617.253.9889
E-mail: kcostell@mit.edu

Jeffrey Fitzgerald
Visitor Services
Phone: 617.253.5927
E-mail: jsfitz@mit.edu

People with drinks at table