Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, email us at natya-exec[at]mit[dot]edu.


Natya Officers 2008-2009

Renuka Ramanathan

Co-President/Webmaster
renukar@mit.edu

Amrita Saigal

Co-President
saigal@mit.edu

Shriddha Nayak

Treasurer
shriddha@mit.edu

Shubhi Goyal

Publicity Chair
shubhig@mit.edu

Amrita Karambelkar

Publicity Chair
amritak@mit.edu

Mathura Sridharan

Program Coordinator
mathuras@mit.edu

Anjali Thakkar

Program Coordinator
athakkar@mit.edu

 

Natya Members 2008-2009

Ashika Dahya
Krishna Dahya
Saloni Jain
Mohini Jangi
Sreeja Kaimal
Sonya Makhni
Kavya Manyapu
Viral Modi
Sandhya Rawal
Sivakami Sambasivam
Krithika Shanmugasundaram
Chandni Valiathan