Security Camp 2001 Registered Attendees

MIT Network Security


HomeAgendaRegistrationArchiveLinksNetwork Security web site

First Name Last Name Title Organization
Buddy Bagga Network Support Analyst Genuity, formerly BBN
Craig Batstone   NHCTC
Victor Berzins System and Network Manager Wellesley College
David Blank-Edelman Director of Technology Northeastern University CCS
Michail Bletsas Director of Computing MIT Media Lab
Josh Brandt Unix Sysadmin Worcester Polytechnic
Richard Brittain System Administrator Dartmouth College
Scott Buchanan Network Manager Brandeis University
Pat Cain Security Advocate, ACTO Genuity
Tim Cantin Manager, Systems & Networks Wellesley College
Tom Cavin Mgr. Comp. Operations MIT - Whitaker College
Nathanial Charles Systems Admin MIT-Sloan
Scott Conti Network Operations Manager UMASS-Amherst
Adam D'Amico Watchmaker MIT
Christopher Davis Team Leader, Systems Administration WI/MIT Ctr for Genome Research
Nenette Day Special Agent FBI
Wilson Dillaway Infrastructure Planning and Se Tufts University
Roger Dingledine Team Member, Net security MIT
Scott Ehrlich AI Lab Win/Mac SysAdmin MIT
Andrew Evans Systems Engineer Seawall, Inc. / Ecora Corp.
Ray Faith Research Computing Manager MIT Sloan School
Mike Fitzgerald Senior Network Engineer Brandeis University
David Ford NHCTC Student  
David Foss Computer Systems Manager MIT/RLE
Myron Freeman Dir of Dept Computing MIT EECS
Lora Fulton Security Analyst Boston University
Jeanne Furfari   NHCTC
Peter Goldis Consultant Boston University
Rich Graves sysadmin Brandeis University
Alison Grice Knott Manager of Medical Systems M.I.T.
Nico Hailey System Administrator Northeastern Univ
Jon Hart   Northeastern University
Doug Herrick Assoc. Dir. Data Network Ops Tufts University
Charles Hessifer Security Analyst Genuity
Loriann Higashi Resnet Coordinator MIT
Robert Hillery Prof. NHCTC Pease
Michael Horne Info Sec eng Genuity
Marc Horowitz    
Jonathan Hunt Software Guy MIT
Jerry Isaacson Data Security Manager MIT
Karen Israel Desktop Support Specialist Whitehead Institute
Eric Jacobsen Systems Programmer Boston University
Shelagh Joyce IS Director MIT Medical
Steven Karel Technology Coord., Biology Brandeis Univ
Angie Kelic Network Security Team MIT
Kurt Keville Sysadmin MIT CRC
David Koconis Sr. Research Engineer Inst. for Security Technology Studies
Deborah Levinson Design Lead ATG
Lisa Lewis   MIT
Kerem Limon Consultant MIT
Mark Logan   College of Computer Science, NEU
John Maglio Sys Prog MIT
John Maglio Student Boston University
Tom Maglio    
Bob Mahoney Network Engineer MIT
John Malloy Sys Admin  
Tim McGovern Coordinator, MIT Stopit MIT
DJ Merrill ThUG Sr. Unix Admin Thayer/Dartmouth College
Noah Meyerhans System Administrator MIT LCS
Chris Misra Network Analyst UMass
Casey Muller Net-Security Student Staff M.I.T.
Peter Murray Detective University of Mass.
Rebecca Nesson Research Fellow Berkman Center for Internet & Society
Mark Noel Alpha Geek Dartmouth Interactive Media Lab
Bill OConnor Systems Coordinator Whitaker College Computing Facility
Joseph Okor Engineer Ayotsu
Dan O'Reilly CTO AlphaSimplex Group LLC
Anne Oribello Information Security Officer Brown University
Jag Patel Project Manager MIT
K. M. Peterson Manager, CompSysOps Whitehead Institute
Matt Power alumnus MIT
Eric Ransden Customer Service Manager Networks Unlimited
R. Lynn Rardin Mgr. Sci. Comp. Facilities Brandeis University
Mark Riedesel Systems Manager Sloan School of Management, M.I.T.
Jon Rochlis   The Rochlis Group, Inc.
Stephen Rogers Numerical Methods Lab Mgr Dartmouth College
Jeffrey Schiller Network Manager MIT
Trevor Schroeder Systems Administrator MIT Media Lab
Stefan Stasik System Manager MIT
Jim Stiles Manager of USG Tufts University
Saul Tannenbaum Associate Director, Univ. Sys. Tufts University
Andrew Teixeira Systems Administrator Suffolk University
Rob Tompkins   Clarkson Univ
Scott Tousley Network Security Ops Genuity
Tom E. Turner Volunteer FSF Project GNU

mit Copyright © Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Comments and questions to