NSE - Nuclear Science & Engineering at MIT

PEOPLE

Postdoctoral Fellows & Associates

Roland Bliem
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3066 617-324-7063 rbliem@mit.edu
Alexander Bork
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3066 617-324-7063 abork@mit.edu
William Bowman
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3066 530-219-1794 wjbowman@mit.edu
Penghui Cao
Supervisor: M. Short
NW13-213 857-498 0526 pcao@mit.edu
Yuming Chen
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 yumingc@mit.edu
Yanhao Dong
Supervisor: J. Li
off campus 215-808-5286 dongyh@mit.edu
Ahmed Sami Elwakeil
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2211 617-324-7435 ashelal@mit.edu
Jinyong Feng
Supervisor: E. Baglietto
jinyongf@mit.edu
Franziska Hess
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3034 fhess@mit.edu
Jinhyuk Lee
Supervisor: J. Li
NW13-2317 617-253-8127 jinhyuk@mit.edu
Wei Li
Supervisor: K. Shirvan
NW14-2313 857-253-1906 waylee@mit.edu
Brian Henderson
Supervisor: R. S. Kemp
NW14-2213 832-754-5034 bhender1@mit.edu
Jing-gang Liang
Supervisor: B. Forget
NW12-209 617-258-7276 jingang@mit.edu
Gustavo Montoya
Supervisor: E. Baglietto
NW12-305 617-253-2911 gmontoya@mit.edu
Long Qie
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 512-993-5815 qie@mit.edu
Md Mahamud Rahman
Supervisor: M. Bucci
NW13-21 215-626-2938 mmrahman@mit.edu
Kangpyo So
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2321 617-253-1930 kanpyo@mit.edu
Liumin Suo
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2211 617-254-7435 lsuo@mit.edu
So Takamoto
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2317 617-253-3800 takamoto@mit.edu
Gulin Vardar
Supervisor: B. Yildiz
13-3090 734-272-8966 gvardar@mit.edu
Inez H Freiin von Weitershausen
Supervisor: E. Reynolds
E19-733 617-253-9725 inexvw@mit.edu
Chao Wang
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2317 617-253-3806 chaow@mit.edu
Weijiang Xue
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2311 617-824-0466 xuewj@mit.edu
Xiahui Yao
Supervisors: J. Li
B. Yildiz
13-3034 812-603-6363 yaox@mit.edu
Zhi Zhu
Supervisor: J. Li
NW14-2215 617-253-5618 zhizhu@mit.edu
Ezequiel Zylberberg
Supervisor: E. Reynolds
E19-733P 617-258-6138 ezylber@mit.edu

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 24-107
Cambridge, MA 02139
nse-info@mit.edu