MIT philosophy: people: visitors

name
affiliation
email
title
Saray Ayala-Lopez Universidad Carlos III de Madrid saray@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Brendan Balcerak Jackson
University of Konstanz - Visiting Scholar
Magdalena Balcerak Jackson University Konstanz - Visiting Scholar
Eric Guindon Yale University eguindon@mit.edu Exchange Scholar
Saul Gurfinkel Marques de Godoy São Paulo University saulgmg@mit.edu Visiting Student
Bruno Jacinto St. Andrews - Visiting Student
Leonard Katz MIT lkatz@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Riccardo Manzotti IULM University of Milan manzotti@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Elena Nulvesu University of Sassari enulvesu@mit.edu Visiting Student
I┼čik Sarihan Central European University sarihan@mit.edu Visiting Student

 

 


MIT philosophy
updated: 14-jan-14