MIT philosophy: people: graduate students

student office number office phone email interests
Arden Ali 32-D912 253-2690 ardenali@mit.edu ethics, philosophy of mind, action theory, philosophy of law
Nathaniel Baron‑Schmitt 32-D978 324-0424 nbs@mit.edu -
Dylan Bianchi 32-D942 253-2618 dbianchi@mit.edu philosophy of mind, cognitive science, epistemology
Ekaterina Botchkina 32-D942 253-2618 elbot@mit.edu -
David Boylan 32-D938 258-8084 dboylan@mit.edu -
Nilanjan Das 32-D927 253-5286 ndas@mit.edu -
Brendan Dill 32-D927 253-5286 bdill@mit.edu ethics and moral psychology
Ryan Doody 32-D768 258-8197 rdoody@mit.edu rationality, epistemology, philosophy of economics, philosophy of language
Kevin Dorst 32-D978 324-0424 kmdorst@mit.edu -
Owain Evans 32-D768 258-8197 owain@mit.edu -
Cosmo Grant 32-D938 258-8084 cdg@mit.edu philosophy of language and epistemology
Lyndal Grant 32-D927 253-5286 ljg@mit.edu ethics, philosophy of language and metaphysics
D.M. Gray 32-D768 258-8197 dmgray@mit.edu philosophy of mind, epistemology, practical rationality
Jerome Hodges 32-D912 253-2690 jh4@mit.edu -
Sophie Horowitz 32-D928 253-2639 sophieh@mit.edu epistemology and value theory
Abby Jaques 32-D928 253-2639 aejaques@mit.edu -
Matthias Jenny 32-D927 253-5286 mjenny@mit.edu philosophical logic, philosophy of language, epistemology
Allison Koslow 32-D942 253-2618 akoslow@mit.edu -
Cole Leahy 32-D768 258-8197 cleahy@mit.edu mathematical and philosophical logic, philosophy of mathematics
Rose Lenehan 32-D927 253-5286 rlenehan@mit.edu history of analytic philosophy, ethics, philosophy of language, feminist philosophy
Matthew Mandelkern 32-D912 253-2690 mandelk@mit.edu ethics, epistemology, philosophy of language
Jack Marley-Payne 32-D912 253-2690 marley_p@mit.edu -
Rebecca Millsop 32-D942 253-2618 rvm@mit.edu aesthetics and philosophy of art, feminist theory, metaphysics, philosophy of logic and mathematics
Daniel Munoz 32-D978 324-0424 munozd@mit.edu ethics, metaphysics, philosophy of mind
Sofia Ortiz-Hinojosa 32-D928 253-2639 sortizhi@mit.edu philosophy of mind, metaphysics, philosophy of language; ancient philosophy
Milo Phillips-Brown 32-D938 258-8084 milopb@mit.edu metaphysics, philosophy of mind
Kevin Richardson 32-D928 253-2639 kev1n@mit.edu metaphysics, philosophy of language
Said Saillant 32-D927 253-5286 saids@mit.edu epistemology, philosophy of biology, cognitive science
Bernhard Salow 32-D912 253-2690 bsalow@mit.edu epistemology, metaphysics, logic, language, ethics
Virginia Schultheis 32-D938 258-8084 vks@mit.edu metaphysics, epistemology, ethics
Melissa Schumacher 32-D768 258-8197 mrschuma@mit.edu -
Max Harris Siegel 32-D978 324-0424 mhs@mit.edu philosophy of language, metaethics, and metaphysics
Ian Wells 32-D912 253-2690 ianwells@mit.edu epistemology, philosophy of language
Quinn White 32-D978 324-0424 qwhite@mit.edu -

 


MIT philosophy
updated: 11-dec-14