MIT philosophy: people: graduate students

student office number office phone email interests
Emma Atherton 32-D768 258-8197 emmaa@mit.edu -
David Balcarras 32-D927 253-5286 balc@mit.edu -
Allison Balin 32-D927 253-5286 balin@mit.edu -
Nathaniel Baron‑Schmitt 32-D927 253-5286 nbs@mit.edu -
Marion Boulicault 32-D772 258-8084 marionb@mit.edu history and philosophy of science, epistemology, feminist theory
David Boylan 32-D912 253-2690 dboylan@mit.edu -
David Builes 32-D912 253-2690 dbuiles@mit.edu metaphysics, epistemology, philosophy of mathematics, philosophy of physics
Thomas Byrne 32-D912 253-2690 tjbb@mit.edu -
Shannon Doberneck 32-D927 253-5286 sdober@mit.edu ethics, social and political philosophy, feminist philosophy
Kevin Dorst 32-D772 258-8084 kmdorst@mit.edu epistemology, logic, and philosophy of language
Nicole Garcia 32-D772 258-8084 ncg@mit.edu -
Kelly Gaus 32-D912 253-2690 klgaus@mit.edu -
Cosmo Grant 32-D768 258-8197 cdg@mit.edu philosophy of language and epistemology
Lyndal Grant 32-D768 258-8197 ljg@mit.edu ethics, philosophy of language and metaphysics
David Gray Grant     dmgray@mit.edu ethics, political philosophy, metaphysics, mind
Samia Hesni 32-D927 253-5286 shes@mit.edu -
Kathleen Hintikka 32-D912 253-2690 hintikka@mit.edu -
Abby Jaques 32-D942 253-2618 aejaques@mit.edu ethics (especially metaethics), epistemology, philosophy of action
Allison Koslow 32-D927 253-5286 akoslow@mit.edu -
Rose Lenehan 32-D912 253-2690 rlenehan@mit.edu political & social philosophy (especially racial & economic inequality); moral philosophy; philosophy of language
Daniel Muñoz 32-D927 253-5286 munozd@mit.edu ethics, metaphysics, philosophy of action
Milo Phillips-Brown 32-D942 253-2618 milopb@mit.edu philosophy of language, philosophy of mind
Anni Räty 32-D978 324-0424 anniraty@mit.edu -
Ryan Ravanpak 32-D978 324-0424 ravanpak@mit.edu philosophy of mind, philosophy of action, and moral psychology
Haley Schilling 32-D978 324-0424 hschill@mit.edu -
Ginger Schultheis 32-D942 253-2618 vks@mit.edu metaphysics, epistemology, ethics
Nathaniel Schwartz 32-D978 324-0424 nhs@mit.edu -
Harrison Smith-Jaoudi 32-D978 324-0424 hsjaoudi@mit.edu philosophies of language, math and logic, history of early analytic
Kirsi Teppo 32-D912 253-2690 kteppo@mit.edu -
Mallory Webber 32-D978 324-0424 mkwebber@mit.edu -
Quinn White 32-D772 258-8084 qwhite@mit.edu -
Tyler Wilson 32-D978 324-0424 tbw@mit.edu philosophy of cognitive science, philosophy of perception, philosophy of mind and epistemology
Xinhe Wu 32-D978 324-0424 xinhewu@mit.edu -

 


MIT philosophy
updated: 5-oct-17