MIT philosophy: people: graduate students

student office number office phone email interests
Emma Atherton 32-D927 253-5286 emmaa@mit.edu -
David Balcarras 32-D927 253-5286 balc@mit.edu -
Allison Balin 32-D927 253-5286 balin@mit.edu -
Nathaniel Baron‑Schmitt 32-D927 253-5286 nbs@mit.edu -
Dylan Bianchi 32-D768 258-8197 dbianchi@mit.edu philosophy of mind, epistemology, and philosophy of action
Marion Boulicault 32-D938 258-8084 marionb@mit.edu -
David Boylan 32-D912 253-2690 dboylan@mit.edu -
David Builes 32-D978 324-0424 dbuiles@mit.edu -
Thomas Byrne 32-D978 324-0424 tjbb@mit.edu -
Shannon Doberneck 32-D927 253-5286 sdober@mit.edu ethics, social and political philosophy, feminist philosophy
Kevin Dorst 32-D938 258-8084 kmdorst@mit.edu epistemology, logic, and philosophy of language
Nicole Garcia 32-D938 258-8084 ncg@mit.edu -
Kelly Gaus 32-D978 324-0424 klgaus@mit.edu -
Cosmo Grant 32-D912 253-2690 cdg@mit.edu philosophy of language and epistemology
Lyndal Grant 32-D768 258-8197 ljg@mit.edu ethics, philosophy of language and metaphysics
D.M. Gray     dmgray@mit.edu philosophy of mind, epistemology, practical rationality
Samia Hesni 32-D927 253-5286 shes@mit.edu -
Kathleen Hintikka 32-D978 324-0424 hintikka@mit.edu -
Abby Jaques 32-D942 253-2618 aejaques@mit.edu ethics (especially metaethics), epistemology, philosophy of action
Matthias Jenny 32-D912 253-2690 mjenny@mit.edu philosophical logic, philosophy of language, epistemology
Brendan de Kenessey 32-D768 258-8197 bdill@mit.edu ethics and moral psychology
Allison Koslow 32-D912 253-2690 akoslow@mit.edu -
Rose Lenehan 32-D912 253-2690 rlenehan@mit.edu -
Matthew Mandelkern 32-D912 253-2690 mandelk@mit.edu ethics, epistemology, philosophy of language
Daniel Munoz 32-D927 253-5286 munozd@mit.edu ethics, metaphysics, philosophy of mind
Milo Phillips-Brown 32-D912 253-2690 milopb@mit.edu philosophy of language, philosophy of mind
Kevin Richardson 32-D942 253-2618 kev1n@mit.edu metaphysics, philosophy of language
Said Saillant 32-D768 258-8197 saids@mit.edu epistemology, philosophy of biology, cognitive science
Ginger Schultheis 32-D942 253-2618 vks@mit.edu metaphysics, epistemology, ethics
Kirsi Teppo 32-D978 324-0424 kteppo@mit.edu -
Ian Wells 32-D768 258-8197 ianwells@mit.edu epistemology, decision theory and metaethics
Quinn White 32-D938 258-8084 qwhite@mit.edu -

 


MIT philosophy
updated: 14-sep-16