MIT philosophy: people: graduate students

student office number office phone email interests
Emma Atherton 32-D768 258-8197 emmaa@mit.edu -
David Balcarras 32-D927 253-5286 balc@mit.edu philosophy of language, philosophy of mind, metaphysics
Allison Balin 32-D927 253-5286 balin@mit.edu -
Nathaniel Baron‑Schmitt 32-D927 253-5286 nbs@mit.edu -
Marion Boulicault 32-D772 258-8084 marionb@mit.edu history and philosophy of science, epistemology, feminist theory
David Builes 32-D912 253-2690 dbuiles@mit.edu metaphysics, epistemology, philosophy of mathematics, philosophy of physics
Thomas Byrne 32-D912 253-2690 tjbb@mit.edu -
Shannon Doberneck 32-D958 258-9710 sdober@mit.edu ethics, social and political philosophy, feminist philosophy
Kevin Dorst 32-D942 258-8084 kmdorst@mit.edu epistemology, logic, and philosophy of language
Nicole Garcia 32-D958 258-9710 ncg@mit.edu -
Kelly Gaus 32-D942 258-8084 klgaus@mit.edu -
Sophia Gibert 32-D978 324-0424 sgibert@mit.edu -
Cosmo Grant 32-D768 258-8197 cdg@mit.edu philosophy of language and epistemology
Lyndal Grant 32-D768 258-8197 ljg@mit.edu ethics, philosophy of language and metaphysics
Samia Hesni 32-D958 258-9710 shes@mit.edu -
Kathleen Hintikka 32-D912 253-2690 hintikka@mit.edu -
Michele Odisseas Impagnatiello 32-D978 324-0424 impa@mit.edu -
Allison (Ari) Koslow 32-D768 258-8197 akoslow@mit.edu philosophy of language, metaphysics, philosophy of mind, and ancient philosophy
Rose Lenehan 32-D768 258-8197 rlenehan@mit.edu political & social philosophy (especially racial & economic inequality); moral philosophy; philosophy of language
Daniel Muñoz 32-D912 253-2690 munozd@mit.edu ethics, metaphysics, epistemology, philosophy of action
Milo Phillips-Brown 32-D768 258-8197 milopb@mit.edu philosophy of mind, digital ethics, philosophy of language
Anni Räty 32-D772 258-8084 anniraty@mit.edu -
Ryan Ravanpak 32-D958 258-9710 ravanpak@mit.edu philosophy of action, moral psychology, metaphysics, and history of philosophy
Haley Schilling 32-D927 253-5286 hschill@mit.edu -
Nathaniel Schwartz 32-D927 253-5286 nhs@mit.edu -
Harrison Smith-Jaoudi 32-D958 258-9710 hsjaoudi@mit.edu philosophies of language, math and logic, history of early analytic
Kirsi Teppo 32-D912 253-2690 kteppo@mit.edu -
Abigail Thwaites 32-D978 324-0424 thwaites@mit.edu -
Jocelyn Yuxing Wang 32-D978 324-0424 yx_wang@mit.edu -
Eliot Watkins 32-D978 324-0424 eliot@mit.edu -
Mallory Webber 32-D912 253-2690 mkwebber@mit.edu -
Quinn White 32-D772 258-8084 qwhite@mit.edu -
Tyler Wilson 32-D772 258-8084 tbw@mit.edu philosophy of cognitive science, philosophy of perception, philosophy of mind and epistemology
Xinhe Wu 32-D927 253-5286 xinhewu@mit.edu -

 


MIT philosophy
updated: 19-oct-18