MIT philosophy: people: visitors

name affiliation title email
Matteo Plebani Universidade de Santiago de Compostela Postdoctoral Fellow mplebani@mit.edu
Sara Ellenbogen - Research Affiliate sellenbo@mit.edu
Leonard Katz - Research Affiliate lkatz@mit.edu
Martín Abreu Zavaleta New York University Visiting Scholar abreu@mit.edu
Waldomiro Da Silva Filho University of Bahia Visiting Scholar wjsilva@mit.edu
Jens Kipper Universitaet zu Koeln Visiting Scholar jkipper@mit.edu
Zixin Luo Xi'an Jiaotong University Visiting Scholar zixinluo@mit.edu
Damien Rochford MIT Visiting Scholar djr@mit.edu
Eduardo Villanueva Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru Visiting Scholar evillanu@mit.edu
Qiu Wang Shanghai Jiao Tong University Visiting Scholar qiuw@mit.edu
Nicole Dular Syracuse University Visiting Student ndular@mit.edu
Luca Gasparri Institut Jean Nicod Visiting Student lcgspr@mit.edu
Vera Flocke New York University Visiting Student flockev@mit.edu

MIT philosophy
updated: 1-apr-16