MIT philosophy: people: visitors

name
affiliation
email
title
Dan Baras Ben Gurion University barasd@post.bgu.ac.il Visiting Scholar
Damien Rochford MIT djr@mit.edu Instructor
Leonard Katz - lkatz@mit.edu Research Affiliate
Saray Ayala-Lopez Universidad Carlos III de Madrid saray@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Justina Diaz Legaspe National University at La Plata justinad@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Andrew Graham University of Missouri Kansas City ajgraham@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
David Nicolas ECS, CNRS dnicolas@mit.edu Visiting Scholar
Daniel Drucker University of Michigan, Ann Arbor druckerd@mit.edu Visiting Student
Abigail Klassen York University in Toronto aklassen@mit.edu Visiting Student
Carlo Rossi University of Cambridge carlor@mit.edu Visiting Student

 

 


MIT philosophy
updated: 4-sep-14