Create your own web pages in minutes...
Create your own web pages in minutes...
George B. Benedek Group
Alfred H. Caspary Professor of Physics and Biological Physics in the Department of Physics
Professor of Physics and Health Sciences and Technology in the
Harvard-MIT Division of Health Sciences and Technology

Group Pictures
Current and Former Group Members:  (back row, left to right): Brice Smith and Aleksey Lomakin; (middle row, left to right): Olutayo Ogun, Neer Asherie, Ajay Pande and Onofrio Annunziata; (front row, left to right): Jayanti Pande, George Benedek and Winnie Yong;

Current Group Members:  (left to right):  Olutayo Ogun; Aleksey Lomakin; George Benedek; Markus Basan; Boris Khaykovich and Jennifer McManus