Patrons of Physics Fellows

List of Members * deceased

The Aigrain Family William A Ladd
Carol and Jose Alonso Lex and Bill Layson
Hale Bradt Robert and Lisa Lourie
Phyllis Buchsbaum Kathy and Curt Marble
Suzanne Deutsch Colleen and Howard Messing
Joseph J. Devaney * Jane Morningstar *
Riccardo and Raquel Di Capua Joanne and Mark Mueller
Sylvia and James Earl Alton B. Otis, Jr.
George Elbaum and Mimi Jensen Jane and Neil Pappalardo
Kurt Forrest Foundation Peter Saint Germain
Thomas Frank John and Stella Seo
Samuel D. Gasster and Diane A. Waingrow Annette and Mark Siegel
Mort Goulder * Nancy and James Spencer
Joe Hrgovcic Juan Carlos Torres
L. Robert Johnson Charlie and Ping Wang
Tomislav and Vesna Kundic Dapeng Xu

Members support graduate students and postdoctoral fellows. 

Last updated on March 27, 2014 9:42 AM