PEOPLE  |  Visitors

Nameofficephone
Reiko Arami E53-487   rarami@mit.edu
George Avelino Filho E53-487    
Jonathan Caverley E53-410 617-324-1643 caverley@mit.edu
Alejandro Flores E53-459   alexf410@mit.edu
Susan Hahn     hahns@mit.edu
Nahum Karlinsky E53-425   nahumk@mit.edu
Hiroto Katsumata E53-487   hkatsuma@mit.edu
Chih-Cheng (Almond) Meng E53-429 617-324-5652 almonder@mit.edu
Anne Sartori E53-480   asartori@mit
Rebecca Weitz-Shapiro E53-425   rbweitz@mit.edu
Jan Stuckatz E53-410   stuckatz@mit.edu
staff1