Staff directory

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bhaskar Pant
Executive Director
+1 617-452-4362
bpant@mit.edu

Diane Molino-Fox
Administrative Assistant
+1 617-258-6438
dfox@mit.edu


Finance & Administration

Patricia Casey
Interim Manager, Finance & Operations
+1 617-253-7428
pcasey@mit.edu

Matt Romero
Project Coordinator
+1 617-324-7811
mromero1@mit.edu

Kandis Shuler
Financial Assistant
+1 617-253-6537
kshuler@mit.edu


Marketing, Communications and Public Relations

Lily Fu
Associate Director, International Marketing
+1 617-324-6878
lilyfu@mit.edu

Tavish Baker
Marketing Manager
+1 617-324-1902
tavish@mit.edu

PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

Advanced Study Program
+1 617-258-6128

Tish (Schilling) Miller
Director, Academic Programs
+1 617-258-5624
tschill@mit.edu

Ben Reed
Program Associate
+1 617-253-6128
benreed@mit.edu

Custom Programs

For questions about Custom Programs, please send an email to:
customprograms@mit.edu or submit the Custom Programs request form.

International Programs

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Digital Programs

Clara Piloto
Director, Global Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Tavish Baker
Acting Program Manager
+1 617-324-1902
tavish@mit.edu

Amy Grzybinski
Program Associate
+1 617-324-7713
agrzybin@mit.edu

Short Programs
+1 617-253-2101

Heather Vigeveno
Acting Director, Short Programs
+1 617-253-2101
vigeveno@mit.edu

Sarah Foote
Program Associate
+1 617-253-2101
sfoote@mit.edu

Luke McNeill
Program Associate
+1 617-253-2101
lucasm@mit.edu