Staff directory

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bhaskar Pant
Executive Director
+1 617-452-4362
bpant@mit.edu

Krishna Pascal
Administrative Assistant
+1 617-258-6438
kpascal@mit.edu

Finance & Administration

Nadia Ustáriz
Manager, Finance & Operations
+1 617-253-7428
nustariz@mit.edu

Kandis Shuler
Financial Assistant
+1 617-253-6537
kshuler@mit.edu

Marketing, Communications and Public Relations

Clara Piloto
Director, Marketing & Communications
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Tavish Baker
Marketing Manager
+1 617-324-1902
tavish@mit.edu

PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS

Advanced Study Program

Tish (Schilling) Miller
Director, Academic Programs
+1 617-258-5624
tschill@mit.edu

Margaret M. McCabe
Program Associate
+1 617-253-9890
mmmccabe@mit.edu

Diane Molino-Fox
Program Associate
+1 617-253-6128
dfox@mit.edu

Custom Programs

For questions about Custom Programs, please send an email to:
customprograms@mit.edu

International Programs

Clara Piloto
Director, International Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Online X Programs

Clara Piloto
Acting Director, Online X Programs
+1 617-253-3760
piloto@mit.edu

Short Programs

Anna M. Mahr
Director, Short Programs
+1 617-253-6161
amahr@mit.edu

Heather Vigeveno
Program Manager, Short Programs
+1 617-253-2101
vigeveno@mit.edu

Sarah Foote
Program Associate, Short Programs
+1 617-253-2101
sfoote@mit.edu

Luke McNeill
Program Associate, Short Programs
+1 617-253-2101
lucasm@mit.edu