Skip to Content
Home  |  Contact Us  |  WebSIS  |  Search:

End of Term

Fall Planning

Monday, January 7
Subject classroom planning website opens for data entry
Friday, March 9
Subject classroom planning deadline for data entry
Week of March 26

Fall schedule review meetings

Tuesday, May 1
Pre-registration OPENS at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23 Pre-registration CLOSES at 5:00 PM - final deadline for continuing students
Friday, August 24
Deadline to submit Final Exam Requests
Important: This ensures that the final exam notation appears on students’ schedules
Monday, August 27 Online Registration opens for all students

Friday, August 31

Sections are assigned to all students.
Important:
If you need a permanent record of these section assignments, please download or make hard copies of the class lists from WebSIS
Tuesday, September 4
Registration Day
Wednesday, September 5
First day of classes
Wednesday, September 19
Final Examination schedule is posted at 2:00 PM
Monday, November 26 Final Examination CONFLICT schedule announced and posted by 5:00 PM
Monday, December 17-
Friday, December 21
Final Examination Week


IAP Planning

Week of August 1
Subject classroom planning website opens for data entry
Friday, September 14
Subject classroom planning deadline for data entry
Thursday, September 20 IAP CSB website available for viewing
Week of September 24
IAP schedule review meetings


Spring Planning

Monday, August 6
Subject classroom planning website opens for data entry
Friday, October 5

Subject classroom planning deadline for data entry

Week of October 22

Spring schedule review meetings

Monday, December 3

Pre-registration OPENS at 9:00 AM

Thursday, January 17
Pre-registration CLOSES at 5:00 PM - final deadline for continuing students
Friday, January 18
Deadline to submit Final Exam Requests
Important: This ensures that the final exam notation appears on students’ schedules
Thursday, January 24
Sections are assigned to all students.
Important:
If you need a permanent record of these section assignments, please download or make hard copies of the class lists from WebSIS
Monday, January 28
Online Registration opens for all students
Monday, February 4
Registration Day
Tuesday, February 5
First day of classes
Wednesday, February 20
Final Examination Schedule is posted by 2 PM
Friday, April 26
Final Examination CONFLICT schedule announced and posted by 5:00 PM
Monday, May 20-
Friday, May 24
Final Examination Week

Summer Planning

Monday, November 19 Departments subject classroom planning data entry opens

Wednesday, December 12

Departments subject classroom planning data entry closes
Week of January 16

Ad hoc reservations for summer are confirmed