Skip to Content
Home  |  Contact Us  |  WebSIS  |  Search:

Conversion of Harvard Credits to MIT Units

Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Graduate School of Education
Harvard Divinity School

Subjects earn 12 MIT units, with the following exceptions:

Harvard Business School

Graduate School of Design

Kennedy School of Government

Harvard Law School

Harvard School of Public Health

Harvard Medical School
Harvard School of Dental Medicine


Graduate level subjects will be assigned "G-Level" credit and undergraduate level subjects will receive "N-level" credit, unless otherwise specified by the student's Registration Officer on the Cross-registration Petition Form.