Skip to Content
Home  |  Contact Us  |  WebSIS  |  Search:

Committee on Curricula (CoC) Meeting Schedule

 

Academic Year 2016-2017 Meetings

The CoC meets from 12:00 to 1:30 pm in 10-300 unless otherwise stated.

Fall - 2016
Tuesday Sep. 13
Tuesday Sep. 27
Tuesday Oct. 18
Tuesday Nov. 1
Tuesday Nov. 15
Tuesday Dec. 13 (10-340 Emma Rogers Room)

IAP - 2017
Tuesday Jan. 17
Thursday Jan. 19
Tuesday Jan. 24
Thursday Jan. 26
Tuesday Jan. 31

Spring - 2017
Tuesday Feb. 14
Tuesday Feb. 28
Tuesday Mar. 14
Tuesday Mar. 21
Tuesday Apr. 4
Tuesday Apr. 11
Tuesday Apr. 25
Tuesday May 9