Skip to Content
Home  |  Contact Us  |  WebSIS  |  Search:

Committee on Curricula (CoC) Members


Name Department
W. Craig Carter (Chair) Materials Science and Engineering
Pam Walcott
(Executive Officer)
Registrar's Office


Edward Flemming Linguistics and Philosophy
Caroline Jones Architecture
David Vogan Mathematics
Roy Welsch Management
Jacob White Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


Kathleen Chen Management Science
Sarah Curtis Chemical Engineering
Courtney Diamond Biology
Paige Omura Chemical Engineering

Administrative / ex officio

John Brisson (ex officio) Office of the Provost
Mary Callahan (ex officio) Registrar
Jennifer Donath (staff) Registrar's Office
Anne McCants (ex officio) Chair of Committee on the Undergraduate Program
Martha Janus (admin) Registrar's Office