The MIT Retirees Association

Association of MIT Retirees
T: 617-253-7910
F: 617-253-8006
retirees.assoc@mit.edu

Mailing address
77 Massachusetts Avenue
MIT Room E38-234
Cambridge, MA 02139

Advisory committee

Co-chairs

Nancy Alusow
nalusow@msn.com

Joseph (Joe) Collins
josephcollins@gmail.com

Treasurer

Anne Hartung Whealan
ahwhealan@gmail.com

Committee members

Robert (Bob) Blake
rblake@alum.mit.edu

Catherine Chvany
cvchvany@mit.edu

James (Jim) Coleman
jwcoles@comcast.net

Anne Marie DeCourcey
adecourcey@verizon.net

Yvonne Gittens (ex officio)
yvonne.gittens@gmail.com

Jane Griffin
griffin@mit.edu

Thomas (Tom) Henneberry
trhen@alum.mit.edu

Dawn Metcalf
dawnmetcalf@verizon.net

Carl Much
cnamuch@comcast.net

Nita Regnier
nregnier@mit.edu

Ruth Tansey
ruth.tansey995@gmail.com

Elsa Tian
elsajantian@verizon.net

Jane Trull
janetrull@gmail.com

Mathilde Wood
emwood@rcn.com

Founders

Dorothy (Dotty) Bowe
Walter Milne

Former Chairs

Walter Milne
Dorothy (Dotty) Bowe
Joanne Miller
Robert (Bob) Blake
Richard (Dick) Dolbec
Jane Griffin

Emeritus/a

Thomas (Tom) Cosgrove
Nancy Murphy Crosby
Richard (Dick) Dolbec
Mary Ann Donofrio
James Fandel
Carole Gunning
Sally Hansen
David Hogarth
Daniel (Dan) Langdale
Norma Loomis
Joan Loria
Howard Miller
Mary Morrissey
Elizabeth (Betty) Whittaker

Massachusetts Institute of Technology