Alumni Steering Committee

The steering committee has been meeting two to three times a year with the ESG Director and Associate Director of Alumni Relations since 1999. Its goal is to strengthen alumni connections with current staff and students and to assist staff in pursuing innovative academics and ESG community activities.

Current committee members are:

  • Alex Schwendner ’09
  • Andrea McGimsey ’87
  • David Henkel-Wallace ’88
  • David Maltz ’93
  • Gregory Moore ’73
  • Herb Lin ’73
  • James Rising ’03
  • Matthew Wilbert ’80
  • Melissa Gymrek ’11
  • Peter Fiekowsky ’77
  • Rich Hilliard (chair) ’76
  • Richard Ross ’78
  • Toh Ne Win ’02

Ex officio: Leigh Royden, Director, ESG; Bettina McGimsey, Community and Resource Development Associate

Reunion Ideas?
Getting ESG mugged
Do you have ideas for the 45th reunion? A session you'd like to organize? A talk you'd like to give? Send a note to:
ESG Reunion ideas
Holly's Retirement Memory Book
Send submissions by 23 May to Memory Book. more

Contact Us

ESG Alumnoids