Past Ph.D Students


Jennifer Adamchuk 2005
Saint-Gobain

Jennifer.Adamchuk@saint-gobain.com

John Alexander 1999
Edwards&Angell, Boston

jalexander@edwardsangell.com

Robert Baumann 1998
BASF

robert.baumann@basf.com

Guillermo C. Bazan 1990
University of Santa Barbara

bazan@chem.ucsb.edu

Lauren Blum 1985
Environmental Defense Fund

lauren@edf.org

Tom Boyd 1999
Colgate Palmolive

thomas_boyd@colpal.com

John F. Buzinkai 1988
Invista
john.buzinkai@invista.com

Jiamin Chin 2010

David N. Clark 1979
Exelis Inc.
david.n.clark@exelisinc.com

Frank Cochran 2002

University of Pennsylvania

Christopher C. Cummins 1993
MIT

ccummins@mit.edu

Sarah J. Dolman 2004
Rahway, New Jersey

sarah_dolman@merck.com

D. Scott Edwards 1983
DuPont Pharmaceuticals, N. Billerica, MA

Jerald Feldman 1989
du Pont CRD&D
Jerald.Feldman@usa.dupont.com

Jere Fellmann 1980
Acologix, Hayward, CA
jere.fellmann@acologix.com

Margaret Flook 2011
Goodyear
Margaret_Flook@goodyear.com

Harold Fox 1993
Steptoe and Johnson LLP
hfox@steptoe.com

John Freudenberger 1986
duPont Jackson Laboratory
john.h.freudenberger@usa.dupont.com

Joel Freundlich 1996
Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Texas A&M
joelf@tamu.edu

Andrea J. Gabert 2007
Wolf Greenfield
ajgabert@alum.mit.edu

Laura Gerber 2013
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
lchgerber@gmail.com

Timothy E. Glassman 1991
Intel Corp., Portland, OR
Tim.Glassman@intel.com

George Greco 2000
Assistant Professor, Goucher College
ggreco@goucher.edu

Brian Hanna 2011

Adam S. Hock 2007
Assistant Professor, Illinois Institute of Technology
Assistant Scientist, Argonne National Laboratory
ahock@iit.edu
hock@anl.gov

Steven J. Holmes 1983
IBM, Albany, NY
holmess@us.ibm.com

Jennifer Jamieson 2002
OgilvyOne Worldwide
jennifer.jamieson@ogilvy.com
Annie J. King 2010
Mintz Levin, Boston, MA
AJKing@mintz.com

Richard Kolodziej 1989
R2K Consulting, Australia
rkolo@bigpond.net.au

Steven A. Krouse 1988
Air Products and Chemicals, Allentown, PA
krousesa@apci.com

Anne LaPointe 1994
Cornell University, Catalyst Discovery and Development Laboratory
aml329@cornell.edu

Gino Lavoie 1995
York University, Toronto, Canada
glavoie@yorku.ca

Jin-Kyu Lee 1995
Seoul National University
jinklee@sis1.snu.ac.kr

Lan-Chang Eric Liang 1999
National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
lcliang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Alejandro Lichtscheidl 2012

Mark L. Listemann 1985
Air Products, Allentown, PA
listemml@airproducts.com

Andy H. Liu 1988
du Pont Jackson Laboratory

Andrew.H.Liu@usa.dupont.com

Lourdes Pia Lopez 2005
BD Medical
lphlopez@yahoo.com

Smaranda Marinescu 2011
Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California
smarines@usc.edu

Laughlin G. McCullough 1984
Exxon Chemical, Baytown
lock.g.mccullough@exxonmobil.com

Stephen J. McLain 1979
du Pont CRD&D, Wilmington, DE
steve.j.mclain@usa.dupont.com

Parisa Mehrkhodavandi 2002
University of British Columbia
mehr@chem.ubc.ca

Louis W. Messerle 1979
University of Iowa
lou-messerle@uiowa.edu

John S. Murdzek 1988
Freelance Developmental Editor, San Diego
jmurdzek@cox.net

Robert C. Murray 1985
O'Melveny and Myers, Los Angeles

Myra O'Donoghue 1998
FMC Corporation
myra.o'donoghue@fmc.com

Marie B. O'Regan 1991
UNIAX, Santa Barbara
moregan@dupontdisplays.com

John Oskam 1993
Dow
oskamjh@dow.com

Lee Y. Park 1991
Williams College
lpark@williams.edu

Steven F. Pedersen 1983
UC Berkeley
pedersen@cchem.berkeley.edu

Tatiana Pilyugina 2007
The Broad Institute

Steve Reid 1998
Foley & Lardner LLP
sreid@foley.com

Scott M. Rocklage 1981
scott@5amventures.com

Gregory A. Rupprecht 1979
(Deceased)

Jose Sancho 1982
(Retired)

Florian Schattenmann 1997
Dow Chemical
FJSchattenmann@dow.com

Mark Schofield 1990
Haverford College
mschofield@alum.mit.edu

Yann Schrodi 2001
Cal State Northridge
yann.schrodi@csun.edu

Scott W. Seidel 1997
swseidel@hotmail.com

 

Patricia A. Shapley 1981
University of Illinois
pshapley@uiuc.edu

Paul R. Sharp 1980
University of Missouri, Columbia
sharpp@missouri.edu

Rojendra Singh 2008
Saint-Gobain, Worcester, MA
roje@mit.edu

Amritanshu Sinha 2006
Intel, Portland, OR
amritsinha@gmail.com

Nathan Smythe 2006
Los Alamos National Laboratory
nsmythe@alum.mit.edu

Lynda G. Sturgeoff 1982

ICI Toronto

Zachary J. Tonzetich 2007
Assistant Professor
University of Texas at San Antonio
Zachary.Tonzetich@utsa.edu

Robert Toreki 1991
ILPI, Blackwood, NJ
rob@ilpi.com

W. C. Peter Tsang 2003
Promerus, Brecksville, Ohio
peter.tsang@promerus.com

Howard W. Turner 1982

Michael G. Vale 1992
3M, Austin, TX
mgvale@mmm.com

Kevin C. Wallace 1988
Michelin R&D, Greenville, South Carolina
kevin.wallace@us.michelin.com

Keith Wampler 2010
Elevance Renewable Sciences, Woodridge, IL
keith.wampler@elevance.com

Timothy Warren 1997
Purdue University
thw@georgetown.edu

Walter Weare 2006
North Carolina State
walter_weare@ncsu.edu

Ira A. Weinstock 1990
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
iraw@bgu.ac.il

Jeffrey H. Wengrovius 1981
jeffrey.wengrovius@momentive.com

Darryl Williams 1993
Afton Chemical
darryl.williams@aftonchemical.com

Jennifer (Robbins) Wolf 1993
Kwantlen University BC, Canada
jwolf@kwantlen.ca

Clayton D. Wood 1979
Delta F Corporation, Woburn, MA
claytonw@delta-f.com

Kimo B. Yap 1990
CalTech, Pasadena, California
kby@alumni.caltech.edu
 



Last updated 8/23/10 by Macall Zimmerman
Copyright 2001 Richard Schrock / The Schrock Group, MIT