< < <







Past Postdoctoral Students


Michael Aizenberg 12/1996-06/1998
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

michael.aizenberg@wyss.harvard.edu

Jens Anhaus 10/1988-10/1989
Wiesbaden


Stefan Arndt 04/2005-04/2007
Vinnolit GmbH & Co. KG, Werk Gendorf

stefan.arndt@vinnolit.com

Didier Astruc 1978

d.astruc@ism.u-bordeux1.fr

Brad Bailey 07/2007-06/2009

brad.bailey@dow.com

Rusty Blanski 07/1993-06/1995
AFRL/RZSM, Edwards AFB, CA

Rusty.Blanski@edwards.af.mil

Janna Boerner 09/2010-04/2012
Styrolution

janna.boerner@styrolution.com

Peter J (Bonitatebus) Bonitatibus Jr 06/1999-02/2001
General Electric CRD, Niskayuna NY

bonitati@ge.com

Michael Buchmeiser 01/1994-12/1994
University of Stuttgart

ipobuch@ipoc.uni-stuttgart.de

Matthew Byrnes 07/2003-03/2005
Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

Matthew.Byrnes@sci.monash.edu.au

Shiang Cai 10/1990-09/1992
Strem Chemicals, Newburyport, MA

cai@strem.com

Matthew Cain 01/2012-06/2014
University of Hawaii at Manoa

mfcain@hawaii.edu

Arturo Casado 09/1998-11/1999
Procter & Gamble, Frankfurt
casado.a@pg.com

You-Ping Chan 11/1988-07/1989
Flamel Technologies, France

upchan@flamel.com

Hyun-Nam Cho 09/1981-09/1982

KAIST, Korea

F. G. N. Cloke 09/1981-09/1982
University of Sussex, Brighton, UK

f.g.cloke@sussex.ac.uk

William E. Crowe 03/1988-05/1990
Lousiana State University

bill.crowe@chem.lsu.edu

Constantin Czekelius 09/2004-09/2006
Universitaet Dusseldorf

constantin.czekelius@uni-dusseldorf.de

Sam Dagorne 09/1999-08/2000
University of Strasbourg

dagorne@chimie.u-strasbg.fr

Xuliang Dai 06/2004-04/2006
Graftech International LTD

Xuliang.dai@Graftech.com

Randall DePue 12/1985-06/1987

Mobil Chemical, Princeton, NJ

Marcello DiMare 08/1988-07/1990


Daniel Dobbs 04/1994-03/1996


Graham Dobereiner 01/2012-06/2014
Temple University

dob@temple.edu

Monica Duval-Lungulescu 12/2002-08/2004


Amjad Farooq 12/1989-03/1991
Colgate Palmolive

amjad_farooq@colpal.com

William Finch 07/1986-09/1987

Rohm and Haas Research Labs


Miguel Flores de Paco 12/1997-12/1998
European Patent Office, The Hague

maflores@terra.es

Deryn Fogg 05/1995-04/1997

University of Ottawa

dfogg@science.uottawa.ca

William Forrest 05/2012-07/2014

Merck

william.forrest@merck.com

Yves Geerts 12/1994-09/1995
University of Brussels

ygeerts@ulb.ac.be

Jonathan Goodman 01/1999-05/2001

Vanderbilt University

j.goodman@vanderbilt.edu

David Graf 01/1997-06/1998


Andreas Grohmann 09/1992-11/1993
University of Berlin

grohmann@tu-berlin.de

Travis Hebden 20/2010-05/2012
Intel Corporation

Dennis Hetterscheid 11/2006-12/2008
University of Amsterdam

d.g.h.hetterscheid@uva.nl

Gretchen Hofmeister 05/1991-06/1993
Carleton College, Northfield, MN

ghofmeis@carleton.edu

Andrew Horton 01/1986-07/1987
Shell Laboratories, Amsterdam

Andrew.D.Horton@opc.shell.com

Kai Hultzsch 06/1999-07/2001
Rutgers University

hultzsch@rci.rutgers.edu

Irene Jaffe 06/1982-06/1984
Solubest Ltd., Rehovot

irene@solubest.com

Terrence Kee 03/1989-08/1990
University of Leeds

terryk@chem.leeds.ac.uk

Rhett Kempe 11/1992-10/1993
Bayreuth University

kempe@uni-bayreuth.de

Stefan Kilyanek 09/2010-07/2013
University of Arkansas

kilyanek@uark.edu

Konrad Knoll 01/1987-02/1989
BASF

konrad.knoll@basf-ag.de

Moshe Kol 10/1991-10/1993
University of Tel Aviv

moshekol@post.tau.ac.il

Alexander Kolchinski 09/1997-09/1998
ChiRex, Boston, MA

agkolchinski@chirex.com

Zen Komiya 09/1990-08/1992

Japan Synthetic Rubber Company

Thomas Kupfer 03/2008-03/2009
University of Wuerzburg

thomas.kupfer@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Thorsten Kreikmann 08/2006-09/2007
Oxea Deutschland GmbH

t.kreickmann@gmx.de

Ian Latham 10/1984-12/1985

Amersham Laboratories

Jesse Lee 06/1995-02/1997
Dowell Schlumberger, Houston

JLee@sugar-land.dowell.slb.com

Gerald Linti 08/1990-08/1991
University of Heidelberg

gerald.linti@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

Shifang Luo 06/1993-06/1995
ExxonMobil

shifang.luo@exxonmobil.com

David McConville 12/1991-05/1993
ExxonMobil Chemical, Baytown, TX

David.H.McConville@ExxonMobil.com

Shane McLaughlin 09/1983-09/1985


Stephen A. Miller 01/2000-07/2001
University of Florida, Gainesville

miller@chem.efl.edu

Thiruvengadam Munisamy 01/2010-03/2011


Brigitte Neuner 05/1994-07/1995
Allianz Capital Partners, Munich

neunerb@web.de

Victor Ng 10/2009-08/2011
A*STAR Singapore

vng@ibn.a-star.edu.sg


Kotohiro Nomura 08/1993-08/1995
Tokyo Metropolitan University

ktnomura@tmu.ac.jp

Richard O'Dell 02/1992-06/1993
Cambridge, England

rodell@cdtltd.co.uk

Jun Okuda 10/1984-01/1986
University of Aachen

jun.okuda@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Frederic Pezet 01/2002-01/2003


Coleen Pugh 11/1990-12/1991
University of Akron

cpugh@polymer.uakron.edu

Michael Reithofer 09/2008-09/2010
Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (IBN), A*STAR

mreithofer@ibn.a-star.edu.sg

Vincent Ritleng 10/2001-05/2003
University Louis Pasteur, Strasbourg

vritleng@chimie.u-strasbg.fr

Eckehart Roland 12/1983-12/1984
Degussa-Huels

eckehart.roland@degussa-huels.de

Celine Rosenberger 05/1995-04/1996
Paris

morel@chp29aa.der.edf.fr

Klaus Ruhland 03/2000-02/2002
University of Augsburg, Germany

klaus.ruhland@physik.uni-augsburg.de

Colin Schaverien 10/1984-10/1985
Shell Laboratories, Amsterdam

Colin.J.Schaverien@shell.com

Rueger Schlund 09/1988-04/1989
BASF

rueger.schlund@basf-ag.de

Corina Scriban 06/2006-07/2008
Johnson Matthey

corina.scriban@matthey.com

Keng-Yu Shih 11/1992-11/1994
W. R. Grace, Maryland, MD

keng-yu.shih@grace.com

Larry Sita 11/1985-12/1986
University of Maryland

ls214@umail.umd.edu

Helmut Sitzmann 02/1986-06/1987
University of Kaiserslautern
sitzmann@chemie.uni-kl.de

Heinz Strutz 11/1983-11/1984
OXEA Deutschland GmbH, Oberhausen, Germany

heinz.strutz@oxea-chemicals.com

Ruediger Stumpf 01/1998-01/1999
CIBA, Grenzach-Wyhlen

ruediger_stumpf@cibasc.com

Tadahiro Sunaga 10/1990-07/1992
Mitsui Chemicals, Inc., Chiba

tadahiro.sunaga@mitsui-chem.co.jp

Richard Tassoni 11/1992-11/1993
Munich

richard_tassoni@sankyo-pharma.com

Klaus H. Theopold 09/1982-09/1983
University of Delaware

theopold@udel.edu

Hirofumi Tohma 09/1993-09/1994
Osaka University

tohma@em.phs.osaka-u.ac.jp

Karen Totland 12/1993-04/1996
FMC Corporation

karen.totland@fmc.com

Alan Vaughan 05/1991-04/1993
ExxonMobil Chemicals Research and Development

alan.vaughan@exxonmobil.com

Eric Walborsky 10/1984-09/1986

ecwalborsky@verizon.net

Klaus Wanninger 02/1996-02/1997

Sued-Chemie, Bruckmuehl

klaus.wanninger@sud-chemie.com

Denyce Wicht 01/1999-06/2000
Suffolk University

dwicht@suffolk.edu

David A. Wigley 10/1983-10/1984

Kilpatrick Stockton LLP, Atlanta

dwigley@kilpatrickstockton.com

Dmitry Yandulov 08/2000-06/2004

d.yandulov@gmail.com


Dominic Yang 08/1986-06/1988

Texaco

Nadia Zanetti 07/1993-07/1996
University of Graz

nadia.moesch@uni-graz.at

Yu Zhao 06/2008-06/2011
National University of Singapore

chmzyu@nus.edu.sg

Sherry Zhu 09/1997-09/1999
Schlumberger-Doll Research
SZhu5@slb.com



Last updated 10/30/2014 by Kinga Ferenczi
Copyright 2002 Richard Schrock / The Schrock Group, MIT