Past Postdoctoral Students


Michael Aizenberg 12/1996-6/1998
Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

michael.aizenberg@wyss.harvard.edu

Jens Anhaus 10/1988-10/1989
Wiesbaden

Stefan Arndt 4/2005-4/2007
Vinnolit GmbH & Co. KG, Werk Gendorf

stefan.arndt@vinnolit.com

Didier Astruc 1978

d.astruc@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr

Brad Bailey 7/2007-6/2009

brad.bailey@dow.com


Rusty Blanski 7/1993-6/1995
AFRL/RZSM, Edwards AFB, CA

Rusty.Blanski@edwards.af.mil

Janna Boerner 9/2010-4/2012
Styrolution

janna.boerner@styrolution.com

Peter J (Bonitatebus) Bonitatibus Jr 6/1999-2/2001
General Electric CRD, Niskayuna NY

bonitati@ge.com

Michael Buchmeiser 1/1994-12/1994
University of Stuttgart

ipobuch@ipoc.uni-stuttgart.de

Matthew Byrnes 7/2003-3/2005
Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

Matthew.Byrnes@sci.monash.edu.au

Shiang Cai 10/1990-9/1992
Strem Chemicals, Newburyport, MA

cai@strem.com

Arturo Casado 9/1998-11/1999
Proctor & Gamble, Frankfurt
casado.a@pg.com

You-Ping Chan 11/1988-7/1989
Flamel Technologies, France

upchan@flamel.com

Hyun-Nam Cho 9/1981-9/1982

KAIST, Korea

F. G. N. Cloke 9/1981-9/1982
University of Sussex, Brighton, UK

f.g.cloke@sussex.ac.uk

William E. Crowe 3/1988-5/1990
Lousiana State University

bill.crowe@chem.lsu.edu

Constantin Czekelius 9/2004-9/2006
Freie Universitaet Berlin

cczekeli@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Sam Dagorne 9/1999-8/2000
University of Strasbourg

dagorne@chimie.u-strasbg.fr


Xuliang Dai 6/2004-4/2006
Graftech International LTD

Xuliang.dai@Graftech.com

Randall DePue 12/1985-6/1987

Mobil Chemical, Princeton, NJ

Marcello DiMare 8/1988-7/1990

Daniel Dobbs 4/1994-3/1996

Monica Duval-Lungulescu 12/2002-8/2004


Amjad Farooq 12/1989-3/1991
Colgate Palmolive

amjad_farooq@colpal.com

William Finch 7/1986-9/1987

Rohm and Haas Research Labs

Miguel Flores de Paco 12/1997-12/1998
Repsol, Madrid

mafloresd@repsol.es

Deryn Fogg 5/1995-4/1997

University of Ottawa

dfogg@science.uottawa.ca

Yves Geerts 12/1994-9/1995
University of Brussels

ygeerts@ulb.ac.be

Jonathan Goodman 1/1999-5/2001

Vanderbilt University

j.goodman@vanderbilt.edu

David Graf 1/1997-6/1998


Andreas Grohmann 9/1992-11/1993
University of Berlin

grohmann@tu-berlin.de

Travis Hebden 2/2010-5/2012

Dennis Hetterscheid 11/2006-12/2008
University of Amsterdam

d.g.h.hetterscheid@uva.nl

Gretchen Hofmeister 5/1991-6/1993
Carleton College, Northfield, MN

ghofmeis@carleton.edu

Andrew Horton 1/1986-7/1987
Shell Laboratories, Amsterdam

Andrew.D.Horton@opc.shell.com

Kai Hultzsch 6/1999-7/2001
Rutgers University

hultzsch@rci.rutgers.edu

Irene Jaffe 6/1982-6/1984
Solubest Ltd., Rehovot

irene@solubest.com

Terrence Kee 3/1989-8/1990
University of Leeds

terryk@chem.leeds.ac.uk

Rhett Kempe 11/1992-10/1993
Bayreuth University

kempe@uni-bayreuth.de

Stefan Kilyanek 9/2010-7/2013
MIT - Postdoctoral Fellow

kilyanek@ mit.edu

Konrad Knoll 1/1987-2/1989
BASF

konrad.knoll@basf-ag.de

Moshe Kol 10/1991-10/1993
University of Tel Aviv

moshekol@post.tau.ac.il

Alexander Kolchinski 9/1997-9/1998
ChiRex, Boston, MA

agkolchinski@chirex.com

Zen Komiya 9/1990-8/1992

Japan Synthetic Rubber Company

Thomas Kupfer 3/2008-3/2009
University of Wuerzburg

thomas.kupfer@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Thorsten Kreikmann 8/2006-9/2007
Oxea Deutschland GmbH

t.kreickmann@gmx.de

Ian Latham 10/1984-12/1985

Amersham Laboratories

Jesse Lee 6/1995-2/1997
Dowell Schlumberger, Houston

JLee@sugar-land.dowell.slb.com

Gerald Linti 8/1990-8/1991
University of Heidelberg

gerald.linti@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

Shifang Luo 6/1993-6/1995
Mobil Oil Corporation

shifang.luo@exxonmobil.com

David McConville 12/1991-5/1993
ExxonMobil Chemical, Baytown, TX

David.H.McConville@ExxonMobil.com

Shane McLaughlin 9/1983-9/1985

Stephen A. Miller 1/2000-7/2001
University of Florida, Gainesville

miller@chem.efl.edu

Thiruvengadam Munisamy 1/2010-3/2011

Brigitte Neuner 5/1994-7/1995
Allianz Capital Partners, Munich

brigitte.neuner@t-online.de

Victor Ng 10/2009-8/2011
A*STAR Singapore

vng@ibn.a-star.edu.sg


Kotohiro Nomura 8/1993-8/1995
Tokyo Metropolitan University

ktnomura@tmu.ac.jp

Richard O'Dell 2/1992-6/1993
Cambridge, England

rodell@cdtltd.co.uk

Jun Okuda 10/1984-1/1986
University of Aachen

jun.okuda@ac.rwth-aachen.de

Frederic Pezet 1/2002-1/2003

Coleen Pugh 11/1990-12/1991
University of Akron

cpugh@polymer.uakron.edu

Michael Reithofer 9/2008-9/2010
Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (IBN)

mreithofer@ibn.a-star.edu.sg


Vincent Ritleng 10/2001-5/2003
University Louis Pasteur, Strasbourg

vritleng@chimie.u-strasbg.fr

Eckehart Roland 12/1983-12/1984
Degussa-Huels

eckehart.roland@degussa-huels.de

Celine Rosenberger 5/1995-4/1996
Paris

morel@chp29aa.der.edf.fr

Klaus Ruhland 3/2000-2/2002
University of Augsburg, Germany

klaus.ruhland@physik.uni-augsburg.de

 
Colin Schaverien 10/1984-10/1985
Shell Laboratories, Amsterdam

Colin.J.Schaverien@shell.com

Rueger Schlund 9/1988-4/1989
BASF

rueger.schlund@basf-ag.de

Corina Scriban 6/2006-7/2008
Johnson-Matthey

Corina.Scriban@Matthey.com

Keng-Yu Shih 11/1992-11/1994
W. R. Grace, Maryland, MD

keng-yu.shih@grace.com

Larry Sita 11/1985-12/1986
University of Maryland

ls214@umail.umd.edu

Helmut Sitzmann 2/1986-6/1987
University of Kaiserslautern
sitzmann@chemie.uni-kl.de

Heinz Strutz 11/1983-11/1984
OXEA Deutschland GmbH, Oberhausen, Germany

heinz.strutz@oxea-chemicals.com

Ruediger Stumpf 1/1998-1/1999
CIBA, Grenzach-Wyhlen

ruediger_stumpf@cibasc.com

Tadahiro Sunaga 10/1990-7/1992
Mitsui Chemicals, Inc., Chiba

tadahiro.sunaga@mitsui-chem.co.jp

Richard Tassoni 11/1992-11/1993
Munich

richard_tassoni@sankyo-pharma.com

Klaus H. Theopold 9/1982-9/1983
University of Delaware

theopold@udel.edu

Hirofumi Tohma 9/1993-9/1994
Osaka University

tohma@em.phs.osaka-u.ac.jp

Karen Totland 12/1993-4/1996
FMC Corporation

karen.totland@fmc.com

Alan Vaughan 5/1991-4/1993
ExxonMobil Chemicals Research and Development

alan.vaughan@exxonmobil.com

Eric Walborsky 10/1984-9/1986

ecwalborsky@verizon.net

Klaus Wanninger 2/1996-2/1997

Sued-Chemie, Bruckmuehl

klaus.wanninger@sud-chemie.com

Denyce Wicht 1/1999-6/2000
Suffolk University

dwicht@suffolk.edu

David A. Wigley 10/1983-10/1984

Kilpatrick Stockton LLP, Atlanta

dwigley@kilpatrickstockton.com

Dmitry Yandulov 8/2000-6/2004


Dominic Yang 8/1986-6/1988

Texaco

Nadia Zanetti 7/1993-7/1996
University of Graz

nadia.moesch@uni-graz.at

Yu Zhao 6/2008-6/2011
National University of Singapore

chmzyu@nus.edu.sg


Sherry Zhu 9/1997-9/1999
Schlumberger-Doll Research
SZhu5@slb.com



Last updated 8/23/10 Macall Zimmerman
Copyright 2002 Richard Schrock / The Schrock Group, MIT