"Our vision is to help the Asian community identify and develop skills that will enable them to be leaders in the workplace." - SASE EXEC

Exec Members

Arthi Vezhavendan
Co-President
Arthi Vezhavendan
EECS
2015
arthivez@mit.edu
Rohan-Kabir Amin
Co-President
Rohan-Kabir Amin
Chem-Bio Engineering
2014
rkdamin@mit.edu
WeiHua Li
Code Ninja
WeiHua Li
EECS
2014
wli17@mit.edu
Keertan Kini
Corporate Relations
Keertan Kini
EECS
2016
krkini16@mit.edu
Aaron Thomas
Treasurer
Aaron Prem Thomas
Aero/Astro, Geophysics
2015
apthomas@mit.edu

Alumni

Arun Saigal
President 2012-13
Arun Saigal
EECS
2013
aksaigal@mit.edu
Vipul Vachharajani
Freshman Rep 2012-13
Vipul Vachharajani
Bio Engineering
2016
wachh@mit.edu
Tanya Phung
Secretary
Tanya Phung
Biology
2014
tnphung@mit.edu
Kristin Kagetsu
President 2011-12
Kristin Kagetsu
Mechanical Engineering
2012
kagetsu@mit.edu
Yü Linlin Huang
Webmaster 2010-12
Yü Linlin Huang
Architecture
2013
hylinlin@mit.edu
Debbie Yee
Academic Chair 2010-11
Debbie Yee
Brain and Cognitive Science
2011
Ivy Chen
Treasurer 2010-12
Ivy Chen
Chem-Bio Engineering
2012
ivychen@mit.edu
Sneha Kannan
Director of External Relations 2011-12
Sneha Kannan
Bio Engineering
2013
snkannan@mit.edu
Andrea Park
Director of Membership 2011
Andrea Park
Materials Science
2013
aypark@mit.edu
avatar
Membership Chair 2010-11
Jenny Zhou
Bio Engineering
2012
Jenny Zhou
Co-founder
Amrita Saigal
Mechanical Enginnering
2010
Albert Chi
Director of Membership 2011-12
Albert Chi
Bio Engineering
2012
ahchi@mit.edu
Annie Huang
Director of External Relations 2011-12
Annie Huang
Mathematics & Mechanical Engineering
2012
a_huang@mit.edu
avatar
President 2010-11
Yue Li
Mechanical Engineering
2011
Yeseul Kim
Co-founder
YeSeul Kim
Architecture and Planning
2010