Massachusetts Institute of Technology

International Scholars Office

  • ISchO Home
  • ISchO Staff
  • International Scholars
  • MIT Administrators
  • IScho News
  • Contact Us

ISchO Staff

 

Bike rack outside MIT building

All of the ISchO staff members can be reached by calling (617) 253-2851 or faxing (617) 253-6624.

Comments and questions can be sent via e-mail to iso@mit.edu.

Caseload in the ISchO is divided according to visa type and MIT department, lab, or center. When calling the ISchO, please specify your MIT department, lab, or center and, if applicable, your visa status.

Penny Rosser
Director
pennysun@mit.edu

Vivian Ruiz
Assistant Director
ruizvn@mit.edu

Jannell Cook
Advisor to International Scholars
jannellc@mit.edu

Amanda Doran
Advisor to International Scholars
adoran@mit.edu

Fumiko Futai
Advisor to International Scholars
fumiko@mit.edu

Makiko Wada
Advisor to International Scholars
mwada@mit.edu

Nichole Hunley
Administrative Assistant
shunley@mit.edu

Laura Beth Mours
Administrative Assistant
lbmours@mit.edu

 

Last Updated: August 2014

77 Massachusetts Ave, Room E38-219, Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 | Telephone: (617) 253-2851 | Fax: (617) 253-6624 | E-mail: iso@mit.edu