Resources :: home

School of Science Rewards & Recognition Program

The School of Science is pleased to announce the 2012 winners of the Infinite Kilometer Award!

Lisa Barsotti Kavli Institute
Kathy Cooksey Kavli Institute
Yen-Jie Lee Physics
Alex Rivest Picower Institute
Alejandro Rodriguez Mathematics
Julio Sepulveda EAPS
Hadar Steinberg Physics
Andrew Sutherland Mathematics
Ying Song Chemistry
Nathan Wilson BCS
Lindley Winslow Physics
Jennie Young Picower Institute

The Infinite K Award recognizes staff at all levels (postdocs, sponsored research staff, administrative, support, service, and technical etc.) whose dedication to the School has allowed us to go forward and whose continued effort you depend on to keep things moving smoothly.

Thank you for all the terrific nominations!