MIT Office of Security Operations

Contact

Contact Us

Card Services

Stratton Student Center Basement
84 Massachusetts Avenue
Building W20-021
T: 617-253-3475
E: mitcard@mit.edu
Hours: M–F, 8:30am–4:30pm
Except on the 1st and 3rd Fridays of every month when the office opens at 9:30am.


Key Distribution

Building: 7-019
T: 617-253-4948
E: dof-csc@mit.edu
Hours: M–F, 7am–5pm

Arena, Robin

Arena, Robin

Key Office Coordinator,
Office of Security Operations

Building N52-419
T: 617-253-3257
E: rarena@mit.edu

Finnin, Andrea

Finnin, Andrea

Senior Administrative Assistant, Office of Security Operations
Building N52-413
T: 617-258-7366
E: andreaf@mit.edu

Harris Jr., Paul

Harris Jr., Paul

Program Assistant,
Office of Security Operations

Building N52-413
T: 617-258-7366
E: pfharris@mit.edu

Komola, Thomas

Komola, Thomas

Manager, Security Office and Card Services
Building N52-413
T: 617-324-8338
E: tkomola@mit.edu

Lee, Shueh-Lin

Lee, Shueh-Lin

Senior Administrative Assistant, Card Services
Building W20-021A
T: 617-253-5191
E: sllee@mit.edu

Michaud, Daniel

Michaud, Daniel

Systems Administrator,
Office of Security Operations

Building N52-409
T: 617-253-0399
E: dmichaud@mit.edu

Schendell, Kevin

Schendell, Kevin

Administrative Assistant,

Card Services
Building N52-413
T: 617-253-2719
E: kararjr@mit.edu

Whynot, Daniel

Whynot, Daniel

Security Access Control Coordinator,
Office of Security Operations

Building N52-419C
T: 617-715-5678
E: dwhynot@mit.edu

MIT Department of Facilities | Office of Security Operations

77 Massachusetts Avenue, Building N52-419, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139

Questions or comments about our site?